Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Beaupré, Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 1371

beaupre.daniel@uqam.ca
Benabou, Charles

(514) 987-3000 poste 4245

benabou.charles@uqam.ca
Bentein, Kathleen

(514) 987-3000 poste 1717

bentein.kathleen@uqam.ca
Berthelette, Diane

(514) 987-0416

berthelette.diane@uqam.ca
Bilodeau, Henriette

(514) 987-3000 poste 8390

bilodeau.henriette@uqam.ca
Biron, Caroline

(514) 987-0416

Bouchard, Marie J.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4474

bouchard.marie@uqam.ca
Camus, Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5056

camus.annie@uqam.ca
Carpentier, Joëlle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3841

carpentier.joelle@uqam.ca
Cherré, Benoît

(514) 987-3000 poste 5128

cherre.benoit@uqam.ca
Cloutier, Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1577

cloutier.julie@uqam.ca
Comeau-Vallée, Mariline

(514) 987-3000 poste 3834

comeau_vallee.mariline@uqam.ca
Cossette, Pierre

(514) 987-0416

cossette.pierre@uqam.ca
Denis, Pascale

(514) 987-3000 poste 1965

denis.pascale@uqam.ca
Desbiens, Danielle

(514) 987-0416

desbiens.danielle@uqam.ca
Dos Santos Soares, Angelo

(514) 987-3000 poste 2089

soares.angelo@uqam.ca
Emilien, Blandine

(514) 987-3000 poste 1992

emilien.stephanie_blandine@uqam.ca
Forest, Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 3310

forest.jacques@uqam.ca
Frangi, Lorenzo

(514) 987-3000 poste 5343

frangi.lorenzo@uqam.ca
Gilbert, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 1753

gilbert.frederic@uqam.ca
Gravel, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 0416

gravel.s@uqam.ca
Grimard, Céleste

(514) 987-3000 poste 6540

grimard.celeste@uqam.ca
Guerrero, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8294

guerrero.sylvie@uqam.ca
Hervieux, Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 2180

hervieux.genevieve@uqam.ca
Jimenez, Amparo

(514) 987-3000 poste 7993

jimenez.amparo@uqam.ca
Lamoureux, Carole

(514) 987-0416

lamoureux.carole@uqam.ca
Landry, Guylaine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3441

landry.guylaine@uqam.ca
Lapalme, Marie-Ève

(514) 987-3000 poste 4168

lapalme.marie-eve@uqam.ca
Lefrançois, Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8386

lefrancois.melanie@uqam.ca
Lemieux, Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5026

lemieux.nathalie@uqam.ca
Léonard, Maude

(514) 987-3000 poste 3230

leonard.maude@uqam.ca
Lorrain, Marie-Josée

(514) 987-3000 poste 5297

lorrain.marie-josee@uqam.ca
Mallette, Noël

(514) 987-3000 poste 4244

mallette.noel@uqam.ca
Martin, Dominic

(514) 987-3000 poste 2226

martin.dominic@uqam.ca
Michaud, Valérie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5102

michaud.valerie@uqam.ca
Morin, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 4150

morin.denis@uqam.ca
Morin, Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1437

morin.lucie@uqam.ca
Oiry, Ewan

(514) 987-3000 poste 3362

oiry.ewan@uqam.ca
Ollier-Malaterre, Ariane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5279

ollier.ariane@uqam.ca
Paré, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 2678

pare.frederic@uqam.ca
Poba-Nzaou, Placide

(514) 987-3000 poste 7744

poba-nzaou.placide@uqam.ca
Ricard, Danièle

(514) 987-0416

ricard.daniele@uqam.ca
Rousselière, Damien

(514) 987-0416

rousseliere.damien@uqam.ca
Séguin, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 2075

seguin.michel@uqam.ca
Simard, Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 7893

simard.gilles@uqam.ca
Stamate, Alina Nusa

(514) 987-3000 poste 5309

stamate.alina@uqam.ca
Sultan-Taïeb, Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 5178

sultan_taieb.helene@uqam.ca
Tello-Rozas, Sonia

(514) 987-3000 poste 1478

tello-rozas.sonia@uqam.ca
Tremblay, Diane-Gabrielle

tremblay.diane-gabrielle.2@uqam.ca
Trottier, Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5318

trottier.melanie@uqam.ca
Villanueva, Francisco

(514) 987-3000 poste 2760

villanueva.francisco@uqam.ca