Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Bélanger, Gwenaël

(514) 987-3000 poste 1761

belanger.gwenael@uqam.ca
Bénichou, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 1075

benichou.anne@uqam.ca
Bernard, Caroline

(514) 987-4115

bernard.caroline@uqam.ca
Blatherwick, David W.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3250

blatherwick.david_w@uqam.ca
Blum, Michael

(514) 987-3000 poste 1501

blum.michael@uqam.ca
Boulanger, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 2060

boulanger.michel@uqam.ca
Castonguay, Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 2628

castonguay.alexandre@uqam.ca
Corriveau, Thomas

(514) 987-3000 poste 1082

corriveau.thomas@uqam.ca
Côté, Mario

(514) 987-3000 poste 6831

cote.mario@uqam.ca
De Pauw, Manon

(514) 987-3000 poste 5575

de_pauw.manon@uqam.ca
Doyon, Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 0876

doyon.helene.2@uqam.ca
Du Pont, Chantal

(514) 987-4115

dupont.chantal@uqam.ca
Dubois, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 2515

dubois.jean@uqam.ca
Dupuis-Bourret, Andrée-Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 7617

dupuis-bourret.andree-anne@uqam.ca
Faucher, Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2496

faucher.christine@uqam.ca
Gagne, Maryse

(514) 987-3000 poste 7942

gagne.maryse@uqam.ca
Gagnon-Bourget, Francine

(514) 987-3000 poste 7617

gagnon-bourget.francine@uqam.ca
Gilbert, Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3549

gilbert.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Gilot, Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5564

gilot.stephane@uqam.ca
Lalonde, Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 7613

lalonde.martin@uqam.ca
Landon, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 1669

landon.paul@uqam.ca
Major, Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5107

major.christine@uqam.ca
Ninacs, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5805

ninacs.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Oliveira, Adriana

(514) 987-3000 poste 4928

oliveira.adriana@uqam.ca
Paiement, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 4813

paiement.alain@uqam.ca
Palmieri, Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5305

palmieri.christine@uqam.ca
Poissant, Louise

(514) 987-4115

poissant.louise@uqam.ca
Ramsden, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 4115

ramsden.anne@uqam.ca
Raymond, Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 8285

raymond.eric@uqam.ca
Readman, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5659

readman.sylvie@uqam.ca
Régimbald-Zeiber, Monique

(514) 987-4115

regimbald-zeiber.monique@uqam.ca
Richard, Moniques

(514) 987-3000 poste 8275

richard.moniques@uqam.ca
Saucier, Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 4076

saucier.robert@uqam.ca
Savoie, Claire

(514) 987-3000 poste 1090

savoie.claire@uqam.ca
Schofield, Stephen

(514) 987-3000 poste 7085

schofield.stephen@uqam.ca
Sylvestre, Laurence

(514) 987-3000 poste 8273

sylvestre.laurence@uqam.ca
Tomas, David

(514) 987-3000 poste 4963

tomas.david@uqam.ca
Trudel, Gisèle

(514) 987-3000 poste 1394

trudel.gisele@uqam.ca
Trudel, Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2084

trudel.julie@uqam.ca
Trudel, Mona

(514) 987-3000 poste 8290

trudel.mona@uqam.ca
Turcot, Susan

(514) 987-3000 poste 3694