Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Annabi, Borhane

(514) 987-3000 poste 7610

annabi.borhane@uqam.ca
Azzouz, Abdelkrim

(514) 987-3000 poste 6844

azzouz.a@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3909

belanger.daniel@uqam.ca
Bourgault, Steve

(514) 987-3000 poste 5161

bourgault.steve@uqam.ca
Breau, Livain

(514) 987-3000 poste 8788

breau.livain@uqam.ca
Byers, Joshua

(514) 987-3000 poste 8239

byers.joshua@uqam.ca
Canesi, Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 5013

canesi.sylvain@uqam.ca
Cappadocia, Laurent

(514) 987-3000 poste 2397

Chapdelaine, Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4320

chapdelaine.daniel@uqam.ca
Desrosiers, Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 8791

desrosiers.r@uqam.ca
Dewez, David

(514) 987-3000 poste 3278

dewez.david@uqam.ca
Frenette, Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 3795

frenette.mathieu@uqam.ca
Gagnon, Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 6856

gagnon.alexandre@uqam.ca
Ispas-Szabo, Pompilia

(514) 987-4119

ispas-szabo.pompilia@uqam.ca
Jenna, Sarah

(514) 987-3000 poste 3788

jenna.sarah@uqam.ca
Le Tien, Canh

(514) 987-4119

Le, Tien Canh

(514) 987-0318

le.tien_canh@uqam.ca
Lesage, Jacques

(514) 987-4119

lesage.jacques@uqam.ca
Lussier, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 5591

lussier.marc@uqam.ca
Marcotte, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 5015

marcotte.isabelle@uqam.ca
Marsan, Benoit

(514) 987-3000 poste 7980

marsan.benoit@uqam.ca
Mateescu, Mircea A.

(514) 987-4319

mateescu.m-alexandru@uqam.ca
Nazemi, Ali

(514) 987-3000 poste 8321

nazemi.ali@uqam.ca
Poste vacant,

(514) 987-3000 poste 4990

Rochon, Fernande

(514) 987-3000 poste 4896

rochon.fernande@uqam.ca
Roy, René

(514) 987-3000 poste 2546

roy.rene@uqam.ca
Schougaard, Steen Brian

(514) 987-3000 poste 3911

schougaard.steen@uqam.ca
Siaj, Mohamed

(514) 987-3000 poste 1921

siaj.mohamed@uqam.ca
Sleno, Lekha

(514) 987-3000 poste 1599

sleno.lekha@uqam.ca
Warschawski, Dror

(514) 987-4119

dror.warschawski@uqam.ca