Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Agbobli, Kokou Edem Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 5091

agbobli.christian@uqam.ca
Aurousseau, Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 3858

aurousseau.chantal@uqam.ca
Basov, Nikita

(514) 987-3545

Bélanger, Anouk

(514) 987-3000 poste 4443

belanger.anouk@uqam.ca
Bencherki, Nicolas

(514) 987-3545

Bérubé, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 4979

berube.pierre@uqam.ca
Bogui, Jean-Jacques

(514) 987-3545

bogui.jean-jacques@uqam.ca
Bonenfant, Maude

(514) 987-3000 poste 3392

bonenfant.maude@uqam.ca
Bouchard, Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 2307

bouchard.caroline.3@uqam.ca
Bourassa-Dansereau, Caterine

(514) 987-3000 poste 0931

bourassa-dansereau.caterine@uqam.ca
Broustau, Nadège

(514) 987-3545

Charron, Claude-Yves

(514) 987-3545

charron.c-y@uqam.ca
Cordelier, Benoît

(514) 987-3000 poste 6712

cordelier.benoit@uqam.ca
Coutant, Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 6717

coutant.alexandre@uqam.ca
Cuerrier, Christine

(514) 987-3545

cuerrier.christine@uqam.ca
Des Aulniers, Luce

(514) 987-3000 poste 7901

des_aulniers.luce@uqam.ca
Dussault, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 0870

dussault.louis@uqam.ca
Farmer, Yanick

(514) 987-3000 poste 5086

farmer.yanick@uqam.ca
Fournier, Vincent

(514) 987-3000 poste 6178

fournier.vincent@uqam.ca
Gaudet, Judith

(514) 987-3545

gaudet.judith@uqam.ca
Harvey, Pierre-Léonard

(514) 987-3000 poste 6126

harvey.pierre_l@uqam.ca
Houde, Renée

(514) 987-3545

houde.renee@uqam.ca
Hsab, Gaby

(514) 987-3000 poste 5679

hsab.gaby@uqam.ca
Kane, Oumar

(514) 987-3000 poste 8201

kane.oumar@uqam.ca
Lafortune, Jean-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2895

lafortune.jean-marie@uqam.ca
Lafranchise, Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2694

lafranchise.nathalie@uqam.ca
Lagacé, Marie-Claude

(514) 987-3545

lagace.marie_claude@uqam.ca
Laquerre, Marie-Emmanuelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2142

laquerre.marie-emmanuelle@uqam.ca
Leduc, Véronique

(514) 987-3000 poste 1990

leduc.veronique@uqam.ca
Lussier, Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 5507

lussier.martin@uqam.ca
Mahy, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 5070

mahy.isabelle@uqam.ca
Millerand, Florence

(514) 987-3000 poste 3593

millerand.florence@uqam.ca
Millette, Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1335

millette.melanie@uqam.ca
Mongeau, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 4055

mongeau.pierre@uqam.ca
Montgomery, Catherine Gail

(514) 987-3000 poste 5506

montgomery.catherine@uqam.ca
Motulsky, Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 0859

motulsky.bernard@uqam.ca
Payeras-Robles, Jessica

(514) 987-3545

payeras.jessica@uqam.ca
Renaud, Lise

(514) 987-3000 poste 4571

renaud.lise@uqam.ca
Rhéaume, Jacques

(514) 987-3545

rheaume.jacques@uqam.ca
Rico de Sotelo, Maria Carmen

(514) 987-3545

rico.carmen@uqam.ca
Saint-Charles, Johanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 2081

saint-charles.johanne@uqam.ca
Stewart, Michelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3412

stewart.michelle@uqam.ca
Tchehouali, Destiny

(514) 987-3000 poste 1325

tchehouali.destiny@uqam.ca
Thoër, Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3295

thoer.christine@uqam.ca
Tremblay, Mireille P.

(514) 987-3545

tremblay.mireille_p@uqam.ca
Turbide, Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 5283

turbide.olivier@uqam.ca
Vásquez, Consuelo

(514) 987-3000 poste 6318

vasquez.consuelo@uqam.ca
Yates, Stéphanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2493

yates.stephanie@uqam.ca