Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Ambler, Steven

(514) 987-3000 poste 8372

ambler.steven@uqam.ca
Barattieri, Alessandro

(514) 987-3000 poste 0850

barattieri.alessandro@uqam.ca
Behrens, Kristian

(514) 987-3000 poste 6513

behrens.kristian@uqam.ca
Billette de Villemeur, Étienne

(514) 987-4114

Blouin, Max

(514) 987-3000 poste 8375

blouin.max@uqam.ca
Boualam, Brahim

(514) 987-3000 poste 1780

boualam.brahim@uqam.ca
Chung, Joseph-H.

(514) 987-4114

chung.joseph-h@uqam.ca
Connolly, Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 0277

connolly.marie@uqam.ca
De Donder, Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4478

de_donder.philippe@uqam.ca
Degan, Arianna

(514) 987-3000 poste 2079

degan.arianna@uqam.ca
Delacroix, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 6816

delacroix.alain@uqam.ca
Dellis, Arnaud

(514) 987-3000 poste 8364

dellis.arnaud@uqam.ca
Duppe, Till

(514) 987-3000 poste 5577

duppe.till@uqam.ca
Fauvel, Yvon

(514) 987-4114

fauvel.yvon@uqam.ca
Felteau, Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 8391

felteau.claude@uqam.ca
Fonseca, Raquel

(514) 987-3000 poste 6656

fonseca.raquel@uqam.ca
Fortin, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 8380

fortin.pierre@uqam.ca
Garon, Jean-Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2274

garon.jean-denis@uqam.ca
Guay, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 8377

guay.alain@uqam.ca
Haeck, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5227

haeck.catherine@uqam.ca
Hodgson, Douglas-James

(514) 987-3000 poste 4310

hodgson.douglas@uqam.ca
Koch, Wilfried

(514) 987-3000 poste 2568

koch.wilfried@uqam.ca
Lalé, Etienne

(514) 987-3000 poste 3680

lale.etienne@uqam.ca
Lawson, Nicholas Peter

(514) 987-3000 poste 3584

lawson.nicholas@uqam.ca
Lefebvre, Pierre

(514) 987-4114

lefebvre.pierre@uqam.ca
Leonard, Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 4366

leonard.robert@uqam.ca
Leroux, Marie-Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 8367

leroux.marie-louise@uqam.ca
Martin, Julien Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 5316

martin.julien@uqam.ca
Mayneris, Florian

(514) 987-3000 poste 3502

mayneris.florian@uqam.ca
Merrigan, Philip

(514) 987-3000 poste 8385

Miller, Victoria

(514) 987-3000 poste 3147

miller.victoria@uqam.ca
Osotimehin, Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4683

osotimehin.sophie@uqam.ca
Ouellette, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 8556

ouellette.pierre@uqam.ca
Pallage, Stéphane

(514) 987-4114

pallage.stephane@uqam.ca
Paquet, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 8371

paquet.alain@uqam.ca
Phaneuf, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 3015

phaneuf.louis@uqam.ca
Rose, Ruth

(514) 987-4114

Roy, Paul-Martel

(514) 987-3000 poste 8366

roy.paul-martel@uqam.ca
Séguin, Charles

(514) 987-3000 poste 5509

seguin.charles@uqam.ca
Sevcik, Pavel

(514) 987-3000 poste 8382

sevcik.pavel@uqam.ca
Stevanovic, Dalibor

(514) 987-3000 poste 8374

stevanovic.dalibor@uqam.ca