Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Ajib, Wessam

(514) 987-3000 poste 3227

ajib.wessam@uqam.ca
Beaudry, Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 4005

beaudry.eric@uqam.ca
Bégin, Guy

(514) 987-3000 poste 4081

begin.guy@uqam.ca
Bergeron, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8214

bergeron.anne@uqam.ca
Blaquière, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 3904

blaquiere.yves@uqam.ca
Blondin Massé, Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 5516

blondin_masse.alexandre@uqam.ca
Bouguessa, Mohamed

(514) 987-3000 poste 5541

bouguessa.mohamed@uqam.ca
Boukadoum, Mounir

(514) 987-3000 poste 4565

boukadoum.mounir@uqam.ca
Brlek, Srecko

(514) 987-3000 poste 7775

brlek.srecko@uqam.ca
Chartier, Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

chartier.sylvain@uqam.ca
Cherkaoui, Omar

(514) 987-3000 poste 3513

cherkaoui.omar@uqam.ca
Cicek, Paul-Vahé

(514) 987-3000 poste 4825

cicek.paul-vahe@uqam.ca
Deslandes, Dominic

(514) 987-3000 poste 7912

deslandes.dominic@uqam.ca
Diallo, Abdoulaye Baniré

(514) 987-3000 poste 3914

diallo.abdoulaye@uqam.ca
Dupuis, Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

dupuis.robert@uqam.ca
Elbiaze, Halima

(514) 987-3000 poste 8485

elbiaze.halima@uqam.ca
Fayomi, Christian Jésus B.

(514) 987-3000 poste 1955

fayomi.c@uqam.ca
Finley Jr., Marion R.

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Gagnon, Étienne M.

(514) 987-3000 poste 8215

gagnon.etienne_m@uqam.ca
Gambs, Sébastien

(514) 987-3000 poste 0906

gambs.sebastien@uqam.ca
Gauthier, Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

gauthier.gilles@uqam.ca
Grant, Audrey

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Héon, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Izquierdo, Ricardo

(514) 987-3000 poste 3307

izquierdo.ricardo@uqam.ca
Kerhervé, Brigitte

(514) 987-3000 poste 6716

kerherve.brigitte@uqam.ca
Lacasse, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Laforest, Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 7790

laforest.louise@uqam.ca
Lefebvre, Bernard J. C.

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Lemire, Daniel

(514) 987-0439

lemire.daniel.2@uqam.ca
Lounis, Hakim

(514) 987-3000 poste 2364

lounis.hakim@uqam.ca
Makarenkov, Vladimir

(514) 987-3000 poste 3870

makarenkov.vladimir@uqam.ca
Marcotte, Odile

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Martin, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 3172

martin.louis@uqam.ca
Mcheick, Hamid

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Ménard, Michaël

(514) 987-3000 poste 1792

menard.michael@uqam.ca
Meurs, Marie-Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 6139

meurs.marie-jean@uqam.ca
Mili, Hafedh

(514) 987-3000 poste 3943

mili.hafedh@uqam.ca
Missaoui, Rokia

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

missaoui.rokia@uqam.ca
Moha, Naouel

(514) 987-3000 poste 1660

moha.naouel@uqam.ca
Nabki, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 2476

Nabki, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 2476

nabki.frederic@uqam.ca
Nguena-Timo, Omer

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

Nkambou, Roger

(514) 987-3000 poste 8395

nkambou.roger@uqam.ca
Privat, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 3314

privat.jean@uqam.ca
Sadat, Fatiha

(514) 987-3000 poste 3885

sadat.fatiha@uqam.ca
Salah, Aziz

(514) 987-3000 poste 1485

salah.aziz@uqam.ca
Séguin, Normand

(514) 987-3000 poste 4345

seguin.normand@uqam.ca
Torres, Juan-Manuel

(514) 987-0439

Tremblay, Guy

(514) 987-3000 poste 8213

tremblay.guy@uqam.ca
Trudel, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5538

trudel.s@uqam.ca
Valtchev, Petko

(514) 987-3000 poste 1919

valtchev.petko@uqam.ca
Villemaire, Roger

(514) 987-3000 poste 6744

villemaire.roger@uqam.ca
Walsh, Timothy

(514) 987-3000 poste 1728

walsh.timothy@uqam.ca