Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Alexeeva, Olga

(514) 987-3000 poste 5247

alexeeva.olga@uqam.ca
Auberger, Janick

(514) 987-4154

auberger.janick@uqam.ca
Barros, Andrew

(514) 987-3000 poste 8463

barros.andrew@uqam.ca
Bastien, Pascal

(514) 987-3000 poste 8244

bastien.pascal@uqam.ca
Beaulieu, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1588

beaulieu.alain@uqam.ca
Burgess, Joanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8311

burgess.joanne@uqam.ca
Cohen, Yolande

(514) 987-3000 poste 8425

cohen.yolande@uqam.ca
Colantonio, Laurent

(514) 987-3000 poste 6409

colantonio.laurent@uqam.ca
Del Pozo, José

(514) 987-4154

del_pozo.jose@uqam.ca
Dépatie, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8407

depatie.sylvie@uqam.ca
Deruelle, Benjamin

(514) 987-3000 poste 8948

deruelle.benjamin@uqam.ca
Desrosiers-Lauzon, Godefroy

(514) 987-4154

desrosiers-lauzon.godefroy@uqam.ca
Dorais, Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 8417

dorais.genevieve@uqam.ca
Drendel, John V.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3687

drendel.john_v@uqam.ca
Fahrni, Magda

(514) 987-3000 poste 8300

fahrni.magda@uqam.ca
Fougères, Dany

(514) 987-3000 poste 8217

fougeres.dany@uqam.ca
Gagnon, Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 0243

gagnon.robert@uqam.ca
Garneau, Jean-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 8427

garneau.jean-philippe@uqam.ca
Gingras, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 7053

gingras.yves@uqam.ca
Gobeil, Cédric

(514) 987-4154

gobeil.cedric@uqam.ca
Goscha, Christopher

(514) 987-3000 poste 5654

Hébert, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4154

hebert.michel@uqam.ca
Igartua, José

(514) 987-4154

igartua.jose@uqam.ca
Lehuu, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 6586

lehuu.isabelle@uqam.ca
Lévesque, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 2086

levesque.jean@uqam.ca
Linteau, Paul-André

(514) 987-3000 poste 4154

linteau.paul-andre@uqam.ca
Marquis, Dominique

(514) 987-3000 poste 8405

marquis.dominique@uqam.ca
Nagy, Piroska

(514) 987-3000 poste 5644

nagy.piroska@uqam.ca
Perreault, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 4154

perreault.isabelle@uqam.ca
Petitclerc, Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 8305

petitclerc.martin@uqam.ca
Pollard, Richard Matthew

(514) 987-3000 poste 6841

pollard.richard_matthew@uqam.ca
Poyet, Julia

(514) 987-3000 poste 3764

poyet.julia@uqam.ca
Puget, Julien

(514) 987-4154

Revez, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 7826

revez.jean@uqam.ca
Robert, Jean-Claude

(514) 987-4154

robert.jean-claude@uqam.ca
Robinson, Greg

(514) 987-3000 poste 2099

robinson.greg@uqam.ca
Ross, Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3289

ross.daniel@uqam.ca
Roy, Lyse

(514) 987-3000 poste 8457

roy.lyse@uqam.ca
Savard, Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 3074

savard.stephane@uqam.ca
Steinhoff, Anthony

(514) 987-3000 poste 8310

steinhoff.anthony@uqam.ca
Sweeny, Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 4154

sweeny.robert@uqam.ca
Thériault, Gaétan

(514) 987-3000 poste 1906

theriault.gaetan@uqam.ca
Thifault, Marie-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4154

thifault.marie-claude@uqam.ca
Winter, Stefan

(514) 987-3000 poste 4371

winter.stefan@uqam.ca
Zwarich, Natasha

(514) 987-3000 poste 5248

zwarich.natasha@uqam.ca