Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Abdallah, Monia

(514) 987-3000 poste 4792

abdallah.monia@uqam.ca
Angenot, Valérie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3506

angenot.valerie@uqam.ca
Bannon, Lynn

(514) 987-4111

bannon.lynn@uqam.ca
Bergeron, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 2909

bergeron.y@uqam.ca
Carter, Jennifer

(514) 987-3000 poste 0885

carter.jennifer@uqam.ca
Clausen, Barbara

(514) 987-3000 poste 6459

clausen.barbara@uqam.ca
Contandriopoulos, Christina

(514) 987-3000 poste 5301

contandriopoulos.christina@uqam.ca
Couture, Francine

(514) 987-4111

couture.francine@uqam.ca
Davis, Peggy

(514) 987-3000 poste 6264

davis.peggy@uqam.ca
Déry, Louise

(514) 987-4111

dery.louise@uqam.ca
Fourcade, Marie-Blanche

(514) 987-4111

fourcade.marie-blanche@uqam.ca
Fraser, Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1879

fraser.marie@uqam.ca
Gérin, Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5078

gerin.annie@uqam.ca
Hardy, Dominic

(514) 987-3000 poste 6448

hardy.dominic@uqam.ca
Lacroix, Laurier

(514) 987-4111

lacroix.laurier@uqam.ca
Lalonde, Joanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 2365

lalonde.joanne@uqam.ca
Lamoureux, Ève

(514) 987-3000 poste 2499

lamoureux.eve@uqam.ca
Lapointe, Gilles

(514) 987-4111

lapointe.gilles@uqam.ca
Latouche, Pierre-Édouard

(514) 987-3000 poste 3951

latouche.pierre-edouard@uqam.ca
Lavoie, Vincent

(514) 987-3000 poste 6199

lavoie.vincent@uqam.ca
Loubier, Patrice

(514) 987-3000 poste 3139

loubier.patrice@uqam.ca
Lupien, Jocelyne

(514) 987-3000 poste 1935

lupien.jocelyne@uqam.ca
Martin, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2197

martin.l@uqam.ca
Montpetit, Raymond

(514) 987-3000 poste 3949

montpetit.raymond@uqam.ca
Nimis, Erika

(514) 987-4111

nimis.erika@uqam.ca
Ouellet, Pierre-Olivier

(514) 987-4111

ouellet.pierre-olivier@uqam.ca
Pageot, Edith-Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 6757

pageot.edith-anne@uqam.ca
Paquin, Nycole

(514) 987-4111

paquin.nycole@uqam.ca
Ralickas, Eduardo

(514) 987-3000 poste 5346

ralickas.eduardo@uqam.ca
Sapir, Itay

(514) 987-3000 poste 5163

sapir.itay@uqam.ca
Silina, Maria

(514) 987-4111

St-Gelais, Thérèse

(514) 987-3000 poste 6724

st-gelais.therese@uqam.ca
Trépanier, Esther

(514) 987-3000 poste 7858

trepanier.esther@uqam.ca
Uzel, Jean-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4907

uzel.jean-philippe@uqam.ca