Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Aubertin-Leheudre, Mylène

(514) 987-3000 poste 5018

aubertin-leheudre.mylene@uqam.ca
Ballaz, Laurent

(514) 987-3000 poste 5264

ballaz.laurent@uqam.ca
Beausoleil, Hugo

(514) 987-3000 poste 4584

beausoleil.hugo@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 6862

belanger.m@uqam.ca
Bernard, Paquito

(514) 987-3000 poste 3606

bernard.paquito@uqam.ca
Blanchet, Mariève

(514) 987-3000 poste 3742

blanchet.marieve@uqam.ca
Cadoret, Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 2244

cadoret.genevieve@uqam.ca
Chaubet, Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 5380

chaubet.philippe@uqam.ca
Chénier, Félix

(514) 987-3000 poste 5553

chenier.felix@uqam.ca
Chevalier, Nicole

(514) 987-4156

chevalier.nicole@uqam.ca
Comtois, Alain Steve

(514) 987-3000 poste 1506

comtois.alain-steve@uqam.ca
Danialou, Gawiyou

(514) 987-4156

danialou.gawiyou@uqam.ca
Daraktchieva-Kalinova, Emilia

(514) 987-3000 poste 4727

kalinova.emilia@uqam.ca
Denis, Denys

(514) 987-4156

denis.denys@uqam.ca
Dubuc, Réjean

(514) 987-3000 poste 3715

dubuc.rejean@uqam.ca
Duval, Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 4440

duval.christian@uqam.ca
Frak, Victor

(514) 987-3000 poste 4407

frak.victor@uqam.ca
Gadais, Tegwen

(514) 987-3000 poste 3704

gadais.tegwen@uqam.ca
Gouspillou, Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 5322

gouspillou.gilles@uqam.ca
Grenier, Johanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 2065

grenier.johanne@uqam.ca
Hénault, Paul-G.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4958

henault.paul-g@uqam.ca
Karelis, Antony

(514) 987-3000 poste 5082

karelis.antony@uqam.ca
Ledoux, Élise

(514) 987-3000 poste 5563

ledoux.elise@uqam.ca
Lemay, Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 3730

lemay.martin@uqam.ca
Marchand, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 0217

marchand.denis@uqam.ca
Nastasia, Iuliana

(514) 987-4156

nastasia-gaspard.iuliana@uqam.ca
Needham-Dancause, Kelsey

(514) 987-3000 poste 5263

needham-dancause.kelsey@uqam.ca
Noirez, Philippe

(514) 987-4156

Sercia, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 2668

sercia.pierre@uqam.ca
St-Pierre, David

(514) 987-3000 poste 5150

st-pierre.david_h@uqam.ca
Verret, Claudia

(514) 987-3000 poste 7033

verret.claudia@uqam.ca
Vézina, Nicole

(514) 987-3000 poste 7800

vezina.nicole@uqam.ca