Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Bouchard, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 4227

bouchard.denis@uqam.ca
Comeau, Philip

(514) 987-3000 poste 3589

comeau.philip@uqam.ca
Compton, Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 3192

compton.richard@uqam.ca
Di Sciullo, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3519

di_sciullo.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Emirkanian, Louisette

(514) 987-3000 poste 1683

emirkanian.louisette@uqam.ca
Foucambert, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 3670

foucambert.denis@uqam.ca
Lefebvre, Claire

(514) 987-3000 poste 4227

Leu, Thomas

(514) 987-3000 poste 6450

leu.thomas@uqam.ca
Lumsden, John S.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3270

lumsden.john@uqam.ca
Ménard, Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3515

menard.lucie@uqam.ca
Newell, Heather

(514) 987-3000 poste 7949

newell.heather@uqam.ca
Parisot, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2516

parisot.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Pinsonneault, Reine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3876

pinsonneault.reine@uqam.ca
Piron, Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3440

piron.sophie@uqam.ca
Redmond, Leslie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4227

redmond.leslie@uqam.ca
Rinfret, Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4227

rinfret.julie@uqam.ca
Rochette, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 4959

rochette.anne@uqam.ca
Simard, Daphnée

(514) 987-3000 poste 1262

simard.daphnee@uqam.ca
Smith, Elizabeth Allyn

(514) 987-3000 poste 5350

smith.elizabeth_allyn@uqam.ca
Somesfalean, Stanca

(514) 987-3000 poste 2770

somesfalean.stanca@uqam.ca
Voghel, Amélie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4227

voghel.amelie@uqam.ca
Winterstein, Grégoire

(514) 987-3000 poste 7032

winterstein.gregoire@uqam.ca