Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Adès, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 1708

ades.michel@uqam.ca
Apostolov, Vestislav

(514) 987-3000 poste 8567

apostolov.vestislav@uqam.ca
Atherton, Juli

(514) 987-3000 poste 7760

atherton.juli@uqam.ca
Badescu, Alexandru

(514) 987-4186

Bédard, Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 3478

bedard.robert@uqam.ca
Bélair, Luc

(514) 987-4186

belair.luc@uqam.ca
Bergeron, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8214

bergeron.anne@uqam.ca
Bergeron, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3958

bergeron.francois@uqam.ca
Blondin Massé, Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 5516

blondin_masse.alexandre@uqam.ca
Boucher, Jean-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 2078

boucher.jean-philippe@uqam.ca
Boudreault, Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 8560

boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
Boyer, Steven

(514) 987-3000 poste 1811

boyer.steven@uqam.ca
Brlek, Srecko

(514) 987-3000 poste 7775

brlek.srecko@uqam.ca
Charbonneau, Louis

(514) 987-4186

charbonneau.louis@uqam.ca
Charpentier, Arthur

(514) 987-3000 poste 8234

Coeurjolly, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 5620

coeurjolly.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Cognard, Brigitte

(514) 987-3000 poste 2396

cognard.brigitte@uqam.ca
Collin, Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 3398

collin.olivier@uqam.ca
Cyr, Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 4475

cyr.stephane@uqam.ca
Descamps-Bednarz, Nadine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3012

descamps-bednarz.nadine@uqam.ca
Descary, Marie-Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 7770

descary.marie-helene@uqam.ca
Desgagné, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 0301

desgagne.alain@uqam.ca
Dufour, Matthieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 3210

dufour.matthieu@uqam.ca
Ferland, René

(514) 987-3000 poste 4624

ferland.rene@uqam.ca
Froda, Sorana

(514) 987-3000 poste 3220

froda.sorana@uqam.ca
Galperin, Efim

(514) 987-4186

galperin.efim@uqam.ca
Guérin, Héléne

(514) 987-3000 poste 1989

guerin.helene@uqam.ca
Guillemette, David

(514) 987-3000 poste 6935

guillemette.david@uqam.ca
Guillotte, Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 3405

guillotte.simon@uqam.ca
Hitt, Fernando

(514) 987-3000 poste 1428

hitt.fernando@uqam.ca
Hohlweg, Christophe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4871

hohlweg.christophe@uqam.ca
Jeannotte, Doris

(514) 987-3000 poste 5265

jeannotte.doris@uqam.ca
Jonnaert, Philippe

(514) 987-4186

jonnaert.philippe@uqam.ca
Joyal, André

(514) 987-3000 poste 7793

joyal.andre@uqam.ca
Khan, Manzoor Ahmad

(514) 987-4186

ahmad.manzoor@uqam.ca
Khribi, Lotfi

(514) 987-3000 poste 1708

khribi.lotfi@uqam.ca
Kieran-Sauvé, Carolyn

(514) 987-3000 poste 7793

kieran-sauve.carolyn@uqam.ca
Labelle, Gilbert

(514) 987-3000 poste 6168

labelle.gilbert@uqam.ca
Lajoie, Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 7632

lajoie.caroline@uqam.ca
Larose, Benoit

(514) 987-7902

Larribe, Fabrice

(514) 987-3000 poste 3229

larribe.fabrice@uqam.ca
Latour, Alain

(514) 987-4186

latour.alain@uqam.ca
Lefebvre, Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 6166

lefebvre.gen@uqam.ca
Longtin, Judith

(514) 987-3000 poste 8320

longtin.judith@uqam.ca
Lu, Steven

(514) 987-3000 poste 1801

lu.steven@uqam.ca
Macgibbon, Brenda

(514) 987-3000 poste 3216

macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
Mackay, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 6417

mackay.anne@uqam.ca
Maheux, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3967

maheux.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Makarenkov, Vladimir

(514) 987-3000 poste 3870

makarenkov.vladimir@uqam.ca
Michaud, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 2867

michaud.frederic@uqam.ca
Oualkacha, Karim

(514) 987-3000 poste 5226

oualkacha.karim@uqam.ca
Pichet, Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 3245

pichet.claude@uqam.ca
Pigeon, Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 2807

pigeon.mathieu.2@uqam.ca
Pilaud, Vincent

(514) 987-7902

Powell, Mark

(514) 987-3000 poste 1041

powell.mark@uqam.ca
Proulx, Jérôme

(514) 987-3000 poste 3218

proulx.jerome@uqam.ca
Provençal, Xavier

(514) 987-7902

Renaud, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 7675

renaud.jf@uqam.ca
Reutenauer, Christophe

(514) 987-3000 poste 3228

reutenauer.christophe@uqam.ca
Rochon, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 5126

rochon.frederic@uqam.ca
Saboya Mandico, Mireille

(514) 987-3000 poste 2374

saboya.mireille@uqam.ca
Saldanha, Luis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1319

saldanha.luis@uqam.ca
Saliola, Franco

(514) 987-3000 poste 7791

saliola.franco@uqam.ca
Simard, Clarence

(514) 987-3000 poste 5287

simard.clarence@uqam.ca
Tanguay, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2612

tanguay.denis@uqam.ca
Thomas, Hugh R.

(514) 987-3000 poste 0830

thomas.hugh_r@uqam.ca
Turcotte, Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 8593

turcotte.carole@uqam.ca
Venant, Fabienne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8462

venant.fabienne@uqam.ca
Vuillon, Laurent

(514) 987-7902

Watier, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2111

watier.francois@uqam.ca