Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Boulad-Ayoub, Josiane

(514) 987-3000 poste 3252

boulad-ayoub.josiane@uqam.ca
Catala, Amandine

(514) 987-3000 poste 4461

catala.amandine@uqam.ca
Couture, Jocelyne

(514) 987-4161

couture.jocelyne@uqam.ca
Djaballah, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 4910

djaballah.marc@uqam.ca
Faucher, Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 0322

faucher.luc@uqam.ca
Fisette, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 8418

fisette.denis@uqam.ca
Gili, Luca

(514) 987-3000 poste 2216

gili.luca@uqam.ca
Guillin, Vincent Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 5393

guillin.vincent_philippe@uqam.ca
Leroux, Georges

(514) 987-3000 poste 4411

leroux.georges@uqam.ca
Leydet, Dominique

(514) 987-3000 poste 8951

leydet.dominique@uqam.ca
Malaterre, Christophe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4403

malaterre.christophe@uqam.ca
Marion, Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 4999

marion.mathieu@uqam.ca
Meunier, Jean-Guy

(514) 987-4161

meunier.jean-guy@uqam.ca
Panaccio, Claude

(514) 987-4161

panaccio.claude@uqam.ca
Perinetti, Dario

(514) 987-3000 poste 3018

perinetti.dario@uqam.ca
Poirier, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 2087

poirier.pierre@uqam.ca
Robert, Serge

(514) 987-3000 poste 4413

robert.serge@uqam.ca
Rossi, Mauro

(514) 987-3000 poste 7807

rossi.mauro@uqam.ca
Roux, Sandrine

(514) 987-3000 poste 7947

roux.sandrine@uqam.ca
Saint-Germain, Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 4665

saint-germain.christian@uqam.ca
Voizard, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 8942

voizard.alain@uqam.ca