Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Archambault, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 4622

archambault.denis@uqam.ca
Averill, Diana Alison

(514) 987-3000 poste 4811

averill.diana_alison@uqam.ca
Barbeau, Benoit

(514) 987-3000 poste 4576

barbeau.benoit@uqam.ca
Beisner, Béatrix

(514) 987-3000 poste 8400

beisner.beatrix@uqam.ca
Bénard, Claire

(514) 987-3000 poste 6192

benard.claire@uqam.ca
Bergeron, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 4872

bergeron.yves@uqam.ca
Bird, David

(514) 987-3000 poste 7859

bird.david@uqam.ca
Boily, Monique

(514) 987-3000 poste 5605

boily.monique@uqam.ca
Brissette, Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 6592

brissette.louise@uqam.ca
Chagnon, Madeleine

(514) 987-4118

chagnon.madeleine@uqam.ca
Chouinard, Gérald

(514) 987-4118

Danyluk, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 2450

danyluk.jean@uqam.ca
Del Giorgio, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 2072

del_giorgio.paul@uqam.ca
Derry, Alison

(514) 987-3000 poste 3496

derry.alison@uqam.ca
Dragon, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2063

dragon.francois@uqam.ca
Drapeau, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 1950

drapeau.pierre@uqam.ca
Giroux, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3353

giroux.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Handa, Ira Tanya

(514) 987-3000 poste 1644

handa.ira_tanya@uqam.ca
Houde, Mario

(514) 987-3000 poste 3964

houde.mario@uqam.ca
Jenabian, Mohammad-Ali

(514) 987-3000 poste 6794

jenabian.mohammad-ali@uqam.ca
Jumarie, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 7680

jumarie.catherine@uqam.ca
Juneau, Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 3988

juneau.philippe@uqam.ca
Kelly, Clint

(514) 987-3000 poste 0374

kelly.clint@uqam.ca
Kembel, Steven

(514) 987-3000 poste 5855

kembel.steven_w@uqam.ca
Kneeshaw, Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4480

kneeshaw.daniel@uqam.ca
Lafond, Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7857

lafond.julie@uqam.ca
Lamontagne, Lucie M.T.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3184

lamontagne.lucie@uqam.ca
Larrivée, Bruno

(514) 987-4118

Lazar, Cassandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3963

lazar.cassandre@uqam.ca
Lucas, Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3367

lucas.eric@uqam.ca
Mauffette, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 7615

mauffette.yves@uqam.ca
Mergler, Donna

(514) 987-3000 poste 3355

mergler.donna@uqam.ca
Messier, Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 4009

messier.christian@uqam.ca
Messing, Karen

(514) 987-3000 poste 3334

messing.karen@uqam.ca
Montiglio, Pierre-Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 1667

montiglio.pierre-olivier@uqam.ca
Mounier, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 8912

mounier.catherine@uqam.ca
Ouellet, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 8402

ouellet.francois@uqam.ca
Paquette, Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1277

paquette.alain@uqam.ca
Peng, Changhui

(514) 987-3000 poste 1056

peng.changhui@uqam.ca
Pilon, Nicolas

(514) 987-3000 poste 3342

pilon.nicolas@uqam.ca
Planas, Dolores

(514) 987-3000 poste 6187

planas.dolores@uqam.ca
Prairie, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 4870

prairie.yves@uqam.ca
Rassart, Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3953

rassart.eric@uqam.ca
Réale, Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2265

reale.denis@uqam.ca
Rosabal Rodriguez, Maikel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3924

rosabal.maikel@uqam.ca
Sarhan, Fathey

(514) 987-3000 poste 3363

sarhan.fathey@uqam.ca
Savard, Roland

(514) 987-3000 poste 7996

savard.roland@uqam.ca
Scorza, Tatiana

(514) 987-3000 poste 1918

scorza.tatiana@uqam.ca
Smoragiewicz, Wanda

(514) 987-3000 poste 3922

smoragiewicz.wanda@uqam.ca
Verreault, Jonathan

(514) 987-3000 poste 1070

verreault.jonathan@uqam.ca
Vickery, William

(514) 987-3000 poste 4462

vickery.william@uqam.ca
Work, Timothy

(514) 987-3000 poste 2448

work.timothy@uqam.ca