Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Bauer, Julien

(514) 987-3000 poste 4514

bauer.julien@uqam.ca
Beaud, Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3033

Beaudry, Lucille

(514) 987-4141

beaudry.lucille@uqam.ca
Benoit, Maude

(514) 987-3000 poste 1264

benoit.maude@uqam.ca
Bernard, André

(514) 987-3000 poste 4141

bernard.andre@uqam.ca
Campbell, Bonnie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4574

campbell.bonnie@uqam.ca
Chevrier, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 1396

chevrier.marc@uqam.ca
Clavier, Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 5249

clavier.carole@uqam.ca
Corten, André

(514) 987-4141

corten.andre@uqam.ca
Couture, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 8764

couture.yves@uqam.ca
D'Aoust, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5237

daoust.anne-marie@uqam.ca
David, Charles-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 2300

david.charles-philippe@uqam.ca
Deblock, Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 4597

deblock.christian@uqam.ca
Donneur, André

(514) 987-4141

donneur.andre@uqam.ca
Dupuis-Déri, Francis

(514) 987-3000 poste 5678

dupuis-deri.francis@uqam.ca
Durazo, Julian

(514) 987-3000 poste 1432

durazo.julian@uqam.ca
Gagnon, Alain-G.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4544

gagnon.alain@uqam.ca
Gagnon, Frédérick

(514) 987-3000 poste 6603

gagnon.frederick@uqam.ca
Gingras, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5875

gingras.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Gosselin, Tania

(514) 987-3000 poste 3838

gosselin.tania@uqam.ca
Gusse, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2097

gusse.isabelle@uqam.ca
Harell, Allison

(514) 987-3000 poste 5676

harell.allison@uqam.ca
Holly, Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 8573

holly.daniel@uqam.ca
Houde, Nicolas

(514) 987-3000 poste 4699

houde.nicolas@uqam.ca
Jegen, Maya

(514) 987-3000 poste 4045

jegen.maya@uqam.ca
Lafrance, Xavier

(514) 987-3000 poste 6917

lafrance.xavier@uqam.ca
Lecler, Romain

(514) 987-3000 poste 4737

lecler.romain@uqam.ca
Lévesque, Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 4570

levesque.jacques@uqam.ca
Lin, Ting-Sheng

(514) 987-3000 poste 2296

lin.ting-sheng@uqam.ca
Macleod, Alexander

(514) 987-3000 poste 4663

macleod.alex@uqam.ca
Mandé, Issiaka

(514) 987-3000 poste 2921

mande.issiaka@uqam.ca
Mandel, Mark-David

(514) 987-3000 poste 4165

mandel.mark-david@uqam.ca
Massie, Justin

(514) 987-3000 poste 5282

massie.justin@uqam.ca
Nagels, Nora

(514) 987-3000 poste 3273

nagels.nora@uqam.ca
Olivier, Lawrence

(514) 987-3000 poste 4532

olivier.lawrence@uqam.ca
O'Meara, Dan

(514) 987-3000 poste 7991

omeara.dan@uqam.ca
Pagé, Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 5250

page.genevieve@uqam.ca
Patsias, Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 2754

patsias.caroline@uqam.ca
Penafiel, Ricardo

(514) 987-4141

penafiel.ricardo@uqam.ca
Piotte, Jean-Marc

(514) 987-4141

piotte.jean-marc@uqam.ca
Prévost, Jean-Guy

(514) 987-3000 poste 4580

prevost.jean-guy@uqam.ca
Rioux, Michèle

(514) 987-3000 poste 0327

rioux.michele@uqam.ca
Romani, Vincent

(514) 987-3000 poste 7948

romani.vincent@uqam.ca
Seguin, Eve

(514) 987-3000 poste 2269

seguin.eve@uqam.ca
Simard, Carolle

(514) 987-3000 poste 4587

simard.carolle@uqam.ca
Thede, Nancy

(514) 987-4141

thede.nancy@uqam.ca
Tremblay, Pierre P.

(514) 987-4141

tremblay.pierre_p@uqam.ca