Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Abergel, Elisabeth

(514) 987-3000 poste 4470

abergel.elisabeth@uqam.ca
Adjwanou, Vissého

(514) 987-3000 poste 0900

adjiwanou.visseho@uqam.ca
Ancelovici, Marcos

(514) 987-3000 poste 5060

ancelovici.marcos@uqam.ca
Antonius, Rachad

(514) 987-3000 poste 2238

antonius.rachad@uqam.ca
Armony, Victor

(514) 987-3000 poste 4985

armony.victor@uqam.ca
Bastien-Charlebois, Janik

(514) 987-3000 poste 0898

bastien-charlebois.janik@uqam.ca
Beauchemin, Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 8784

beauchemin.jacques@uqam.ca
Bourque, Gilles

(514) 987-4143

bourque.gilles@uqam.ca
Brunelle, Dorval

(514) 987-3000 poste 4373

brunelle.dorval@uqam.ca
Celis, Leila

(514) 987-3000 poste 5278

celis.leila@uqam.ca
Côté, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 8782

cote.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Courcy, Isabelle

(514) 987-4143

courcy.isabelle@uqam.ca
Coutu, Benoit

(514) 987-4143

coutu.benoit@uqam.ca
Des Rivières-Pigeon, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2534

desrivieres.catherine@uqam.ca
Descarries, Francine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3522

descarries.francine@uqam.ca
Doray, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3382

doray.pierre@uqam.ca
Duchastel, Jules

(514) 987-4143

Dufour, Frédérick Guillaume

(514) 987-3000 poste 7015

dufour.frederick_guillaume@uqam.ca
Eid, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 8381

eid.paul@uqam.ca
Filion, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 4369

filion.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Fontan, Jean-Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 0240

fontan.jean-marc@uqam.ca
Galerand, Elsa

(514) 987-3000 poste 4566

galerand.elsa@uqam.ca
Hamisultane, Sophie

(514) 987-4143

hamisultane.sophie@uqam.ca
Jacob, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2454

jacob.louis@uqam.ca
Labelle, Micheline

(514) 987-3000 poste 3203

labelle.m@uqam.ca
Lamoureux, Jocelyne

(514) 987-4143

Larouche, Jean-Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 3837

larouche.jean-marc@uqam.ca
LeBlanc, Marie-Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3384

leblanc.marie-nathalie@uqam.ca
Lévesque, Benoît

(514) 987-3000 poste 4397

levesque.benoit@uqam.ca
Martineau, Myriame

(514) 987-3000 poste 3789

martineau.myriame@uqam.ca
Milot, Micheline

(514) 987-3000 poste 4541

milot.micheline@uqam.ca
Otero, Marcelo

(514) 987-3000 poste 1752

otero.marcelo@uqam.ca
Parent, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 0845

parent.frederic@uqam.ca
Piazzesi, Chiara

(514) 987-3000 poste 5825

piazzesi.chiara@uqam.ca
Pineault, Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3433

pineault.eric@uqam.ca
Pizarro-Noël, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 6902

pizarro-noel.francois@uqam.ca
Quéniart, Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 4394

queniart.anne@uqam.ca
Rizkallah, Élias

(514) 987-3000 poste 5266

rizkallah.elias@uqam.ca
Robin Maire, Régine

(514) 987-4143

robin-maire.regine@uqam.ca
Roy, Shirley

(514) 987-3000 poste 3532

roy.shirley@uqam.ca
Soussi, Sid Ahmed

(514) 987-3000 poste 8419

soussi.sid@uqam.ca
St-Pierre, Céline

(514) 987-3000 poste 4143

st-pierre.celine@uqam.ca
Thériault, Joseph Yvon

(514) 987-3000 poste 3917

theriault.joseph_yvon@uqam.ca
Uhl, Magali

(514) 987-3000 poste 1601

uhl.magali@uqam.ca
Vandelac, Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 4307

vandelac.louise@uqam.ca