Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Ananian, Priscilla

(514) 987-3000 poste 1532

ananian.priscilla@uqam.ca
Archambault, Michel

(514) 987-7882

archambault.michel@uqam.ca
Bédard, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 6940

bedard.francois@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 5080

belanger.helene@uqam.ca
Bodson, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 4575

bodson.paul@uqam.ca
Csergo, Julia

(514) 987-3000 poste 4447

csergo.julia@uqam.ca
Delorme, Pierre

(514) 987-4121

delorme.pierre@uqam.ca
Dormaels, Mathieu

(514) 987-4121

dormaels.mathieu@uqam.ca
Drouin, Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 4552

drouin.martin@uqam.ca
Duguay, Benoit

(514) 987-3000 poste 8171

duguay.benoit@uqam.ca
Éthier, Guillaume

(514) 987-3000 poste 4121

ethier.guillaume@uqam.ca
Frate, Benoît

(514) 987-3000 poste 2088

frate.benoit@uqam.ca
Frohn, Winnie

(514) 987-4121

frohn.winnie@uqam.ca
Goulet, Jean

(514) 987-4048

goulet.jean@uqam.ca
Grenier, Alain Adrien

(514) 987-3000 poste 1796

grenier.alain-adrien@uqam.ca
Guerrero-Lozano, Jorge

(514) 987-4121

guerrero-lozano.jorge@uqam.ca
Jébrak, Yona

(514) 987-3000 poste 1729

jebrak.yona@uqam.ca
Jolin, Louis

(514) 987-4121

jolin.louis@uqam.ca
Junca-Adenot, Florence

(514) 987-3000 poste 2264

junca-adenot.florence@uqam.ca
Kadri, Boualem

(514) 987-3000 poste 5895

kadri.boualem@uqam.ca
Khomsi, Mohamed Reda

(514) 987-3000 poste 1269

khomsi.mohamed_reda@uqam.ca
Lachapelle, Ugo

(514) 987-3000 poste 5141

lachapelle.ugo@uqam.ca
Lagueux, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 2319

lagueux.jean@uqam.ca
Lapointe, Dominic

(514) 987-3000 poste 5031

lapointe.dominic@uqam.ca
Morin, Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 4575

morin.richard@uqam.ca
Morisset, Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4585

morisset.lucie@uqam.ca
Noppen, Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 2562

noppen.luc@uqam.ca
Paquin, Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1312

paquin.sophie@uqam.ca
Paré, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4535

pare.sylvie@uqam.ca
Paulhiac, Florence

(514) 987-3000 poste 1535

paulhiac.florence@uqam.ca
Pham, Thi Thanh Hien

(514) 987-3000 poste 5540

pham.thi_thanh_hien@uqam.ca
Racine, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3340

racine.francois.2@uqam.ca
Rochefort, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 7035

rochefort.michel@uqam.ca
Sarrasin, Bruno

(514) 987-3000 poste 7075

sarrasin.bruno@uqam.ca
Tanguay, Georges A.

(514) 987-3000 poste 2123

tanguay.georges@uqam.ca
Tellier, Luc-Normand

(514) 987-4121

tellier.luc-n@uqam.ca
Weiss-Altaner, Éric-Roberto

(514) 987-3000 poste 8514

weiss-altaner.eric@uqam.ca