Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Audet, René

(514) 987-3000 poste 5254

audet.rene@uqam.ca
Bazoge, Benoit

(514) 987-3000 poste 4546

Beaulieu, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 3790

beaulieu.paul@uqam.ca
Ben Letaïfa, Soumaya

(514) 987-3000 poste 1690

ben_letaifa.soumaya@uqam.ca
Ben Selma, Majdi

(514) 987-3000 poste 1492

ben_selma.majdi@uqam.ca
Bouzinab, Kamal

(514) 987-3000 poste 5612

bouzinab.kamal@uqam.ca
Bulle, Cécile

(514) 987-3000 poste 8434

bulle.cecile@uqam.ca
Chebbi, Hela

(514) 987-3000 poste 2548

De Serres, Andrée

(514) 987-3000 poste 1966

deserres.andree@uqam.ca
Desmarteau, Robert H.

(514) 987-3000 poste 4782

desmarteau.robert_h@uqam.ca
Dumitriu, Camélia

(514) 987-3000 poste 4862

dumitriu.camelia@uqam.ca
Firsirotu, Mihaëla

(514) 987-4228

Gendron, Corinne

(514) 987-3000 poste 1400

gendron.corinne@uqam.ca
Labouze-Nasica, Alexie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7091

labouze.alexie@uqam.ca
Landry, Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 1209

landry.bernard@uqam.ca
Langevin, Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 6761

langevin.marie@uqam.ca
Lefèvre, Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 5255

lefevre.sylvain@uqam.ca
Librowicz, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4265

librowicz.michel@uqam.ca
Maia De Souza, Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 4228

Merveille, Nicolas

(514) 987-3000 poste 0848

merveille.nicolas@uqam.ca
M'Zali, Bouchra

(514) 987-4689

mzali.bouchra@uqam.ca
Ozdilek, Unsal

(514) 987-3000 poste 4436

ozdilek.unsal@uqam.ca
Papadopoulos, Andrew

(514) 987-3000 poste 5258

papadopoulos.andrew@uqam.ca
Pasquero, Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 3893

pasquero.jean@uqam.ca
Pilette, Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 8544

pilette.danielle@uqam.ca
Purdon, Mark

(514) 987-3000 poste 2594

purdon.mark@uqam.ca
Rabeau, Yves

(514) 987-4228

yrabeau@uqam.ca
Ramboarisata, Lovasoa

(514) 987-3000 poste 5256

ramboarisata.lovasoa@uqam.ca
Sabourin, Vincent

(514) 987-3000 poste 3996

sabourin.vincent@uqam.ca
Turcotte, Marie-France

(514) 987-3000 poste 4530

turcotte.marie-france@uqam.ca