Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Arcand, Manon

(514) 987-3000 poste 4112

arcand.manon@uqam.ca
Arseneault, Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 2276

arseneault.paul@uqam.ca
Audrain-Pontevia, Anne-Françoise

(514) 987-3000 poste 3572

audrain_pontevia.anne_francoise@uqam.ca
Balbinot, Zandra

(514) 987-3000 poste 1087

balbinot.zandra@uqam.ca
Barcelos, Renato Hübner

(514) 987-3000 poste 4588

hubner_barcelos.renato@uqam.ca
Bergeron, Jasmin

(514) 987-3000 poste 1445

bergeron.jasmin@uqam.ca
Boeck, Harold

(514) 987-3000 poste 2146

boeck.harold@uqam.ca
Daghfous, Naoufel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4243

daghfous.naoufel@uqam.ca
Durif, Fabien

(514) 987-3000 poste 5892

durif.fabien@uqam.ca
Faust, Marie-Eve

(514) 987-3000 poste 1025

faust.marie-eve@uqam.ca
Filiatrault, Pierre

(514) 987-4864

filiatrault.pierre@uqam.ca
Graf, Raoul

(514) 987-3000 poste 5027

graf.raoul@uqam.ca
Guèvremont, Amélie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1715

guevremont.amelie@uqam.ca
Hajjem, Ahlem

(514) 987-3000 poste 5010

hajjem.ahlem@uqam.ca
Jiang, Ling

(514) 987-3000 poste 2049

jiang.ling@uqam.ca
Julien, Mariette

(514) 987-3000 poste 3469

Lacroix, Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 8904

lacroix.caroline@uqam.ca
Langlois, Michel G.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3862

langlois.michel@uqam.ca
Marticotte, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3029

marticotte.francois@uqam.ca
Massiéra, Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 1031

massiera.philippe@uqam.ca
Promtep, Sandrine

(514) 987-3000 poste 1032

promtep.sandrine@uqam.ca
Rajaobelina, Lova

(514) 987-3000 poste 5268

rajaobelina.lova@uqam.ca
Ricard, Line

(514) 987-3000 poste 6809

ricard.line@uqam.ca
Richelieu, André

(514) 987-3000 poste 2027

richelieu.andre@uqam.ca
Robinot, Élisabeth

(514) 987-3000 poste 2158

robinot.elisabeth@uqam.ca
Rodier, Francine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5212

rodier.francine@uqam.ca
St-Onge, Anik

(514) 987-3000 poste 1344

st-onge.anik@uqam.ca
Toffoli, Roy

(514) 987-3000 poste 4248

toffoli.roy@uqam.ca
Vachon, Marc-Antoine

(514) 987-3000 poste 4378

vachon.marc-antoine@uqam.ca
Zuccaro, Cataldo

(514) 987-3000 poste 4432

zuccaro.cataldo@uqam.ca