Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Baron Agnès

(514) 987-3000 poste 2643

baron.agnes@uqam.ca
Bertrand Juliane

(514) 987-3000 poste 7639

bertrand.juliane@uqam.ca
Blanchet Josée

(514) 987-3000 poste 2239

blanchet.josee@uqam.ca
Demperio Jaime

(514) 987-3000 poste 2542

demperio.jaime@uqam.ca
Deraîche Myra

(514) 987-3000 poste 5075

deraiche.myra@uqam.ca
Desaulniers Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4216

desaulniers.annie@uqam.ca
Desaulniers François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3868

desaulniers.francois@uqam.ca
Dewart Roisin

(514) 987-3000 poste 5898

dewart.roisin@uqam.ca
Ech-Chadli Malika

(514) 987-3000 poste 7690

ech-chadli.malika@uqam.ca
Elghazi Lahcen

(514) 987-3000 poste 6704

elghazi.lahcen@uqam.ca
Galouchko Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 2642

galouchko.helene@uqam.ca
Guillén Ayarid

(514) 987-3000 poste 1680

guillen.ayarid@uqam.ca
Guillot Marie-Cécile

(514) 987-3000 poste 2545

guillot.marie-cecile@uqam.ca
Hamdani Djaouida

(514) 987-3000 poste 5899

hamdani.djaouida@uqam.ca
Hirai Misa

(514) 987-3000 poste 2942

hirai.misa@uqam.ca
Huckel Coralie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2554

huckel.coralie@uqam.ca
Keller-Segovia Christel

(514) 987-3000 poste 7664

keller-segovia.christel@uqam.ca
Kozlowska Martyna

(514) 987-3000 poste 2640

kozlowska.martyna@uqam.ca
Nelson Carey

(514) 987-3000 poste 3337

nelson.carey@uqam.ca
Payeras-Robles Jessica

(514) 987-3000 poste 1482

payeras.jessica@uqam.ca
Rosales Emily

(514) 987-3000 poste 2641

rosales.emily@uqam.ca
Rosenau Gerald

(514) 987-3000 poste 1675

rosenau.gerald@uqam.ca
Soto Monica

(514) 987-3000 poste 3817

soto.monica@uqam.ca
Springer Suzanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 1985

springer.suzanne@uqam.ca
Starcke Britta

(514) 987-3000 poste 5897

starcke.britta@uqam.ca
Sun Min

(514) 987-3000 poste 2320

sun.min@uqam.ca
Zuercher Beau Ryan

(514) 987-3000 poste 6727

zuercher.beau_ryan@uqam.ca