Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Agbobli Kokou Edem Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 5091

agbobli.christian@uqam.ca
Aurousseau Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 3858

aurousseau.chantal@uqam.ca
Basov Nikita

(514) 987-3545

Bélanger Anouk

(514) 987-3000 poste 4443

belanger.anouk@uqam.ca
Bérubé Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 4979

Bogui Jean-Jacques

(514) 987-3545

bogui.jean-jacques@uqam.ca
Bonenfant Maude

(514) 987-3000 poste 3392

bonenfant.maude@uqam.ca
Bouchard Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 2307

bouchard.caroline.3@uqam.ca
Bourassa-Dansereau Caterine

(514) 987-3000 poste 0931

bourassa-dansereau.caterine@uqam.ca
Broustau Nadège

(514) 987-3000 poste 1226

broustau.nadege@uqam.ca
Carle Paul

(514) 987-3545

Charron Claude-Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 4046

charron.c-y@uqam.ca
Cordelier Benoît

(514) 987-3000 poste 6712

cordelier.benoit@uqam.ca
Coutant Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 6717

coutant.alexandre@uqam.ca
Cuerrier Christine

(514) 987-3545

cuerrier.christine@uqam.ca
Des Aulniers Luce

(514) 987-3000 poste 7901

des_aulniers.luce@uqam.ca
Dussault Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 0870

dussault.louis@uqam.ca
Farmer Yanick

(514) 987-3000 poste 5086

farmer.yanick@uqam.ca
Fournier Vincent

(514) 987-3000 poste 6178

fournier.vincent@uqam.ca
Gaudet Judith

(514) 987-3545

gaudet.judith@uqam.ca
Harvey Pierre-Léonard

(514) 987-3000 poste 6126

harvey.pierre_l@uqam.ca
Houde Renée

(514) 987-3545

Hsab Gaby

(514) 987-3000 poste 5679

hsab.gaby@uqam.ca
Kane Oumar

(514) 987-3000 poste 8201

kane.oumar@uqam.ca
Lafortune Jean-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2895

lafortune.jean-marie@uqam.ca
Lafranchise Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2694

lafranchise.nathalie@uqam.ca
Lagacé Marie-Claude

(514) 987-3545

Landry Normand

(514) 987-3545

Laquerre Marie-Emmanuelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2142

laquerre.marie-emmanuelle@uqam.ca
Leduc Véronique

(514) 987-3545

leduc.veronique@uqam.ca
Lussier Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 5507

lussier.martin@uqam.ca
Mahy Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 5070

mahy.isabelle@uqam.ca
Millerand Florence

(514) 987-3000 poste 3593

millerand.florence@uqam.ca
Millette Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1335

millette.melanie@uqam.ca
Mongeau Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 4055

mongeau.pierre@uqam.ca
Montgomery Catherine Gail

(514) 987-3000 poste 5506

montgomery.catherine@uqam.ca
Motulsky Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 0859

motulsky.bernard@uqam.ca
Payeras Jessica

(514) 987-3545

payeras.jessica@uqam.ca
Perraton Charles

(514) 987-3000 poste 4510

perraton.charles@uqam.ca
Renaud Lise

(514) 987-3000 poste 4571

Rhéaume Jacques

(514) 987-3545

rheaume.jacques@uqam.ca
Rico de Sotelo Maria Carmen

(514) 987-3545

rico.carmen@uqam.ca
Saint-Charles Johanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 2081

saint-charles.johanne@uqam.ca
Thoër Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3295

thoer.christine@uqam.ca
Tremblay Mireille P.

(514) 987-3545

tremblay.mireille_p@uqam.ca
Turbide Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 5283

turbide.olivier@uqam.ca
Vásquez Consuelo

(514) 987-3000 poste 6318

vasquez.consuelo@uqam.ca
Yates Stéphanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2493

yates.stephanie@uqam.ca