Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Allard Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 2561

allard.s@uqam.ca
Bergmann Borkur

(514) 987-3000 poste 3751

bergmann.borkur@uqam.ca
Brdar Sinisha

(514) 987-3000 poste 3179

brdar.sinisha@uqam.ca
Broudehoux Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2637

broudehoux.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Carbone Carlo

(514) 987-3000 poste 5296

carbone.carlo@uqam.ca
Casciato Maristella

(514) 987-4122

Champagne Michèle

(514) 987-3000 poste 5030

Choko Marc H.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3913

choko.marc@uqam.ca
Cloutier Maurice

(514) 987-3000 poste 4041

cloutier.maurice@uqam.ca
Colizzi Alessandro

(514) 987-3000 poste 2684

colizzi.alessandro@uqam.ca
Doyon Jean-Luc

(514) 987-4122

doyon.jean-luc@uqam.ca
Evans Patrick

(514) 987-3000 poste 3775

evans.patrick@uqam.ca
Filion-Mallette Ronald Jr.

(514) 987-3000 poste 7020

filion-mallette.ronald_jr@uqam.ca
Fleury Michel

(514) 987-4122

fleury.michel@uqam.ca
Graeurholz Angela

(514) 987-4122

Halasa Alfred

(514) 987-3000 poste 3916

halasa.alfred@uqam.ca
Hardenne Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-4122

hardenne.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Kenniff Thomas-Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 0833

kenniff.thomas-bernard@uqam.ca
Lasnier Louis-Charles

(514) 987-3000 poste 6638

lasnier.louis-charles@uqam.ca
Lefebvre Lyne

(514) 987-3000 poste 4292

lefebvre.lyne@uqam.ca
Legault Réjean

(514) 987-3000 poste 1858

legault.rejean@uqam.ca
Lemieux Michèle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3923

lemieux.michele@uqam.ca
Lévesque Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 5522

levesque.carole@uqam.ca
Lupien Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 5535

lupien.philippe@uqam.ca
Pelletier Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 7691

pelletier.louise@uqam.ca
Poddubiuk Mark

(514) 987-3000 poste 4200

poddubiuk.mark@uqam.ca
Poirier Judith

(514) 987-3000 poste 7718

poirier.judith@uqam.ca
Poisson Céline

(514) 987-3000 poste 3926

poisson.celine@uqam.ca
Reeves Nicolas

(514) 987-3000 poste 3761

reeves.nicolas@uqam.ca
Singer Georges Frédéric

(514) 987-0122

singer.georges_frederic@uqam.ca
Vanlaethem Francine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3866

vanlaethem.francine@uqam.ca
Vezeau Steve

(514) 987-3000 poste 3685

vezeau.steve@uqam.ca
Wolfensohn Nelu

(514) 987-3000 poste 3928

wolfensohn.nelu@uqam.ca