Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Ben Abdallah Ramzi

(514) 987-3000 poste 2821

ben_abdallah.ramzi@uqam.ca
Coen Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 5680

coen.alain@uqam.ca
Demidova Irina

(514) 987-3000 poste 0946

demidova.irina@uqam.ca
Gargouri Inès

(514) 987-3000 poste 1208

gargouri.ines@uqam.ca
Guay Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 0288

guay.richard@uqam.ca
Gueyie Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 2358

gueyie.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Hamza Olfa

(514) 987-3000 poste 4251

hamza.olfa@uqam.ca
Kooli Maher

(514) 987-3000 poste 2082

kooli.maher@uqam.ca
Mouchette Xavier

(514) 987-3000 poste 2215

mouchette.xavier@uqam.ca
Noiseux Marie Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 7896

noiseux.marie_helene@uqam.ca
Okou Cédric

(514) 987-3000 poste 5521

okou.cedric@uqam.ca
Roch Alexandre F

(514) 987-3000 poste 1684

roch.alexandre_f@uqam.ca
Savor Marko

(514) 987-3000 poste 8553

savor.marko@uqam.ca
Sedzro Komlan T.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3978

sedzro.k@uqam.ca
Stetsyuk Ivan

(514) 987-3000 poste 0988

stetsyuk.ivan@uqam.ca
Théoret Raymond

(514) 987-3000 poste 4417

theoret.raymond@uqam.ca
Zhou Xiaozhou

(514) 987-3000 poste 0999

zhou.xiaozhou@uqam.ca