Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Amireault Valérie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2077

amireault.valerie@uqam.ca
Beaudry Marie-Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3514

beaudry.marie-christine@uqam.ca
Bell Philippa

(514) 987-3000 poste 5501

bell.philippa@uqam.ca
Cobb Thomas Michael

(514) 987-4733

cobb.tom@uqam.ca
Collin Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 2446

collin.simon@uqam.ca
Desrochers Alain

(514) 987-4733

desrochers.alain@uqam.ca
Fejzo Anila

(514) 987-3000 poste 6458

fejzo.anila@uqam.ca
Forget Marie-Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 2026

forget.marie-helene@uqam.ca
Fortier Véronique

(514) 987-3000 poste 5356

fortier.veronique@uqam.ca
Gagné Andréanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 7825

gagne.andreanne@uqam.ca
Gauvin Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 7875

gauvin.isabelle@uqam.ca
Germain Claude

(514) 987-4733

germain.claude@uqam.ca
Giguère Lynda

(514) 987-3000 poste 3719

giguere.lynda@uqam.ca
Godard Lucie

(514) 987-4733

godard.lucie@uqam.ca
Guichon Nicolas

(514) 987-4733

guichon.nicolas@uqam.ca
Hamdani Djaouida

(514) 987-3000 poste 5899

hamdani.djaouida@uqam.ca
Izquierdo Jesus

(514) 987-4733

Jean Gladys

(514) 987-3000 poste 1654

jean.gladys@uqam.ca
Lacelle Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5295

lacelle.nathalie@uqam.ca
Laplante Line

(514) 987-3000 poste 0271

Lebrun-Brossard Monique

(514) 987-3000 poste 3846

lebrun-brossard.monique@uqam.ca
Lussier Denise

(514) 987-4733

Nadeau Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4676

nadeau.marie@uqam.ca
Payant Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 3734

payant.caroline@uqam.ca
Sénéchal Kathleen

(514) 987-3000 poste 4873

senechal.kathleen@uqam.ca
Tremblay Ophélie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2436

tremblay.ophelie@uqam.ca
Vaillancourt Tanja

(514) 987-3000 poste 7041

vaillancourt.tanja@uqam.ca
Zuniga Michael

(514) 987-3000 poste 6651

zuniga.michael_j@uqam.ca