Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Audet Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 2309

audet.genevieve@uqam.ca
Barallobres Gustavo

(514) 987-3000 poste 4550

barallobres.gustavo@uqam.ca
Barrera Curin Raquel Isabel

(514) 987-3000 poste 5515

barrera.raquel@uqam.ca
Bélanger Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 4256

belanger.j@uqam.ca
Bélanger Paul

(514) 987-4123

Bluteau Jonathan

(514) 987-3000 poste 2148

bluteau.jonathan@uqam.ca
Boudreault Henri

(514) 987-3000 poste 2203

boudreault.henri@uqam.ca
Boutin Gérald

(514) 987-3853

boutin.gerald@uqam.ca
Brodeur Monique

(514) 987-3709

brodeur.monique@uqam.ca
Caisse Marie-Lou

(514) 987-3000 poste 8507

caisse.marie-lou@uqam.ca
Capuano France

(514) 987-3000 poste 5674

capuano.france@uqam.ca
Carignan Nicole

(514) 987-4123

Chapleau Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 6223

chapleau.nathalie@uqam.ca
Chatenoud Céline

(514) 987-3000 poste 5109

chatenoud.celine@uqam.ca
Chatigny Céline

(514) 987-3000 poste 3772

chatigny.celine@uqam.ca
Chochard Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 4992

chochard.yves@uqam.ca
Dahl Audrey

(514) 987-3000 poste 5648

dahl.audrey@uqam.ca
Daniau Stéphane

(514) 987-4123

daniau.stephane@uqam.ca
De Champlain Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 3417

de_champlain.yves@uqam.ca
Dion Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 4970

dion.e@uqam.ca
Dubé France

(514) 987-3000 poste 3973

dube.france@uqam.ca
Dubeau Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3645

dubeau.annie@uqam.ca
Dufour France

(514) 987-3000 poste 5119

dufour.france@uqam.ca
Fontaine Myriam

(514) 987-3000 poste 7618

fontaine.myriam@uqam.ca
Fortier Marie-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 5352

fortier.marie-pierre@uqam.ca
Giguère Marie-Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 0921

giguere.marie-helene@uqam.ca
Gilbert Marie-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 7046

gilbert.marie-claude@uqam.ca
Giroux Jacinthe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4781

giroux.jacinthe@uqam.ca
Gosselin Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2069

gosselin.catherine@uqam.ca
Grossmann Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1392

grossmann.sophie@uqam.ca
Horvais Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 5245

horvais.jean@uqam.ca
Houle Virginie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3482

houle.virginie@uqam.ca
Japel Christa

(514) 987-3000 poste 5647

japel.christa@uqam.ca
Julien Louise

(514) 987-4123

julien.louise@uqam.ca
Lafortune Gina

(514) 987-3000 poste 5594

lafortune.gina@uqam.ca
Lanoville Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 5530

lanoville.carole@uqam.ca
Lefebvre Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5083

lefebvre.julie@uqam.ca
Lefebvre Marie-Louise

(514) 987-4123

lefebvre.marie_louise@uqam.ca
Mercier Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3452

mercier.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Mercier Julien

(514) 987-3000 poste 1091

mercier.julien@uqam.ca
Moldoveanu Mirela

(514) 987-3000 poste 5327

moldoveanu.mirela@uqam.ca
Normand-Guérette Denise

(514) 987-4123

normand.denise@uqam.ca
Odier-Guedj Delphine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3081

odier-guedj.delphine@uqam.ca
Ouellet Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 4188

ouellet.chantal@uqam.ca
Ouellet Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1722

ouellet.sylvie@uqam.ca
Pelletier Sonia

(514) 987-3000 poste 6611

pelletier.sonia@uqam.ca
Plante Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 8554

plante.isabelle@uqam.ca
Potvin Maryse

(514) 987-3000 poste 3860

potvin.maryse@uqam.ca
Prévost Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7684

prevost.nathalie@uqam.ca
Rangel Torrijo Hugo

(514) 987-4123

rangel_torrijo.hugo@uqam.ca
Roiné Christophe

(514) 987-4123

roine.christophe@uqam.ca
Ste-Marie Anik

(514) 987-3000 poste 4621

ste-marie.anik@uqam.ca
St-Germain Martine

(514) 987-3000 poste 4772

st-germain.martine@uqam.ca
Turcotte Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3090

turcotte.catherine@uqam.ca
Voyer Brigitte

(514) 987-3000 poste 8944

voyer.brigitte@uqam.ca
Wotto Marguerite

(514) 987-3000 poste 4692

wotto.marguerite@uqam.ca