Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Allard Jacques

(514) 987-4125

allard.jacques@uqam.ca
Andrès Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 4278

andres.bernard@uqam.ca
Archibald Samuel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3724

archibald.samuel@uqam.ca
Bazié Isaac

(514) 987-3000 poste 3214

bazie.isaac@uqam.ca
Bérard Cassie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4208

berard.cassie@uqam.ca
Bonenfant Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 4020

bonenfant.luc@uqam.ca
Bouvet Rachel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4021

bouvet.rachel@uqam.ca
Brassard Denise

(514) 987-3000 poste 6968

brassard.denise@uqam.ca
Brehm Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 5166

brehm.sylvain@uqam.ca
Brouillette Marc André

(514) 987-3000 poste 5186

brouillette.marc-andre@uqam.ca
Charron Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4386

Chartier Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4926

chartier.daniel@uqam.ca
Chassay Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 4014

chassay.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Cliche Anne Élaine

(514) 987-3000 poste 6665

cliche.anne_elaine@uqam.ca
Cnockaert Véronique

(514) 987-3000 poste 3960

cnockaert.veronique@uqam.ca
Cyr Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 0849

cyr.catherine@uqam.ca
Delvaux Martine

(514) 987-3000 poste 8404

delvaux.martine@uqam.ca
Desjardins Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5677

desjardins.l@uqam.ca
Dion Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 6860

dion.robert@uqam.ca
Dominguez Leiva Antonio

(514) 987-3000 poste 2373

dominguez_leiva.antonio@uqam.ca
Dunn-Lardeau Brenda

(514) 987-4125

dunn-lardeau.brenda@uqam.ca
Dupré Louise

(514) 987-4125

Ferrer Carolina

(514) 987-3000 poste 8221

ferrer.carolina@uqam.ca
Garand Dominique

(514) 987-3000 poste 8950

garand.dominique@uqam.ca
Gervais Bertrand

(514) 987-3000 poste 4017

gervais.bertrand@uqam.ca
Hamel Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 6685

hamel.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Hamelin Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1655

hamelin.louis@uqam.ca
Harel Simon

(514) 987-4125

harel.simon@uqam.ca
Hope Jonathan

(514) 987-3000 poste 1383

hope.jonathan@uqam.ca
Lacroix Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 5537

lacroix.michel@uqam.ca
Lafrance Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 4375

lafrance.genevieve@uqam.ca
Lapierre René

(514) 987-3000 poste 4295

lapierre.rene@uqam.ca
Legris Renée

(514) 987-4125

Lussier Alexis

(514) 987-3000 poste 6453

lussier.alexis@uqam.ca
Martel Jacinthe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4291

martel.jacinthe@uqam.ca
Miron Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2742

miron.isabelle@uqam.ca
Nevert Michèle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3065

nevert.michele@uqam.ca
Ouellet Pierre

(514) 987-4125

ouellet.pierre@uqam.ca
Pelletier Jacques

(514) 987-4125

pelletier.jacques@uqam.ca
Pleau Jean-Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 3187

pleau.jean-christian@uqam.ca
Robert Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4296

robert.lucie@uqam.ca
Roy Max

(514) 987-3000 poste 4011

roy.max@uqam.ca
Saint-Martin Lori

(514) 987-3000 poste 4013

saint-martin.lori@uqam.ca
Santini Sylvano

(514) 987-3000 poste 5536

santini.sylvano@uqam.ca
Savoie Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 5542

savoie.chantal@uqam.ca
Soares de Souza Licia

(514) 987-4125

soares_de_souza.licia@uqam.ca
Villeneuve Johanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 4925

villeneuve.johanne@uqam.ca