Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Barrette Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 7759

barrette.pierre@uqam.ca
Beaupré Dany

(514) 987-3000 poste 5077

beaupre.dany@uqam.ca
Béland Marjolaine

(514) 987-0101

beland.marjolaine@uqam.ca
Boukala Mouloud

(514) 987-3000 poste 5504

boukala.mouloud@uqam.ca
Boyer Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 7051

boyer.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Burger Jean-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 0101

burger.jean-claude@uqam.ca
Caron Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 0101

caron.michel@uqam.ca
Char Antoine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3553

char.antoine@uqam.ca
Choinière Isabelle

(514) 987-0101

Chouinard Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1763

chouinard.denis@uqam.ca
Coutlée Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 3560

coutlee.gilles@uqam.ca
Décarie Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 4390

decarie.jean@uqam.ca
Dubois Judith

(514) 987-3000 poste 7606

dubois.judith@uqam.ca
Esquenazi Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 4012

esquenazi.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Francoeur Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 6850

francoeur.chantal@uqam.ca
George Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 8597

george.eric@uqam.ca
Gouaillier Clovis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2440

gouaillier.clovis@uqam.ca
Gourd Simon-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3258

gourd.simon-pierre@uqam.ca
Guyot Loïc

(514) 987-3000 poste 7669

guyot.loic@uqam.ca
Heimbecker Steve

(514) 987-0101

L'Abbé Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 4513

labbe.martin@uqam.ca
Lavallée Guillaume

(514) 987-3000 poste 6614

lavallee.guillaume@uqam.ca
Létourneau Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 5232

letourneau.eric@uqam.ca
Lortie Suzanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 5370

lortie.suzanne@uqam.ca
Masse Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-0101

masse.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Ménard Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 3744

menard.marc@uqam.ca
Mondoux André

(514) 987-3000 poste 4828

mondoux.andre@uqam.ca
Niemeyer Katharina

(514) 987-3000 poste 4146

niemeyer.katharina@uqam.ca
Ouellet Maxime

(514) 987-3000 poste 5291

ouellet.maxime@uqam.ca
Paci Viva

(514) 987-3000 poste 3390

paci.viva@uqam.ca
Paquin Louis-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 7935

paquin.louis-claude@uqam.ca
Poitras Diane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5505

poitras.diane@uqam.ca
Proulx Serge

(514) 987-3000 poste 4533

proulx.serge@uqam.ca
Renaud Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2503

renaud.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Ricard Margot

(514) 987-3000 poste 2475

ricard.margot@uqam.ca
Roy Jean-Hugues

(514) 987-3000 poste 6102

roy.jean-hugues@uqam.ca
Saouter Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 4132

saouter.catherine@uqam.ca
Schiele Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 4573

schiele.bernard@uqam.ca
St-Onge Alexandre

(514) 987-3000 poste 0101

Tana Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 3563

tana.paul@uqam.ca
Théorêt Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 3498

theoret.yves@uqam.ca
Tremblay Gaëtan

(514) 987-0101

Trépanier-Jobin Gabrielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 0912

trepanier_jobin.gabrielle@uqam.ca