Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Aubin, André-Sébastien

(514) 987-3000 poste 6405

aubin.andre-sebastien@uqam.ca
Barroso Da Costa, Carla

(514) 987-3000 poste 0959

barroso_da_costa.carla@uqam.ca
Bessette, Lise

(514) 987-3000 poste 2465

bessette.lise@uqam.ca
Bissonnette, Mélissa

(514) 987-3000 poste 8798

bissonnette.melissa@uqam.ca
Boily, Manon

(514) 987-3000 poste 1224

boily.manon@uqam.ca
Cambron-Goulet, Mathilde

(514) 987-3000 poste 5039

cambron-goulet.mathilde@uqam.ca
Chagnon, Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 3816

chagnon.yves@uqam.ca
Corbière, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 5574

corbiere.marc@uqam.ca
Cournoyer, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 3994

cournoyer.louis@uqam.ca
Dridi, Houssine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5293

dridi.houssine@uqam.ca
Gravelle, France

(514) 987-3000 poste 5662

gravelle.france@uqam.ca
Grégoire, Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 5028

gregoire.simon@uqam.ca
Hurteau, Marthe

(514) 987-3000 poste 4702

hurteau.marthe@uqam.ca
Lachance, Lise

(514) 987-3000 poste 8332

lachance.lise@uqam.ca
Lemieux, André

(514) 987-3000 poste 3807

lemieux.andre@uqam.ca
Martiny, Cynthia

(514) 987-3000 poste 8532

martiny.cynthia@uqam.ca
Michaud, Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5313

michaud.n@uqam.ca
Ndinga, Pascal

(514) 987-3000 poste 8581

ndinga.pascal@uqam.ca
Poissant, Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 8946

poissant.helene@uqam.ca
Raîche, Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 1712

raiche.gilles@uqam.ca
Rivière, Bernard

(514) 987-0011

riviere.bernard@uqam.ca
Robichaud, Arianne

(514) 987-3000 poste 6436

robichaud.arianne@uqam.ca
Savard, Réginald

(514) 987-3000 poste 4719

savard.reginald@uqam.ca
Schwimmer, Marina

(514) 987-3000 poste 1591

schwimmer.marina@uqam.ca
Taylor, Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 4594

taylor.genevieve@uqam.ca
Tchimou, Madeleine

(514) 987-3000 poste 4704

tchimou.madeleine@uqam.ca
Toussaint, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 4627

toussaint.pierre@uqam.ca
Turgeon, Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 6542

turgeon.marc@uqam.ca