Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Babin Didier

(514) 987-3000 poste 3900

babin.didier@uqam.ca
Baudouin Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 7706

baudouin.yves@uqam.ca
Bédard Mario

(514) 987-3000 poste 3025

bedard.mario@uqam.ca
Bernard Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 2729

bernard.stephane@uqam.ca
Boucher Étienne

(514) 987-3000 poste 3201

boucher.etienne@uqam.ca
Codjia Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 0867

codjia.claude@uqam.ca
Daigneault Robert-André

(514) 987-3000 poste 8481

daigneault.robert-andre@uqam.ca
Doré Michel C.

(514) 987-3000 poste 0286

dore.michel_c@uqam.ca
Doyon Mélanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 6261

doyon.melanie@uqam.ca
Gachon Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 2601

gachon.philippe@uqam.ca
Garneau Michelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 1933

Germain Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 7096

germain.daniel@uqam.ca
Guimond Laurie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4549

guimond.laurie@uqam.ca
Kebiche Mustapha

(514) 987-3000 poste 1495

kebiche.mustapha@uqam.ca
Klein Juan-Luis

(514) 987-3000 poste 8909

klein.juan-luis@uqam.ca
Latendresse Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8205

latendresse.anne@uqam.ca
Lefebvre Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1716

lefebvre.sylvain@uqam.ca
Mottet Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3777

mottet.eric@uqam.ca
Occhietti Serge

(514) 987-3000 poste 3900

occhietti.serge@uqam.ca
Pop Olimpiu Traian

(514) 987-3000 poste 3900

Roche Yann

(514) 987-3000 poste 1812

roche.yann@uqam.ca
Schroeder Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 4596

schroeder.jacques@uqam.ca
St-Onge Benoît

(514) 987-3000 poste 0280

st-onge.benoit@uqam.ca
Trudelle Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5042

trudelle.catherine@uqam.ca
Vazquez Rascon Maria de Lourdes

(514) 987-3000 poste 3900

Waaub Jean-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 8908

waaub.jean-philippe@uqam.ca