Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Alexeeva Olga

(514) 987-3000 poste 5247

alexeeva.olga@uqam.ca
Auberger Janick

(514) 987-4154

auberger.janick@uqam.ca
Barros Andrew

(514) 987-3000 poste 8463

barros.andrew@uqam.ca
Bastien Pascal

(514) 987-3000 poste 8244

bastien.pascal@uqam.ca
Beaulieu Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1588

beaulieu.alain@uqam.ca
Bernier Serge

(514) 987-4154

Burgess Joanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8311

burgess.joanne@uqam.ca
Cohen Yolande

(514) 987-3000 poste 8425

cohen.yolande@uqam.ca
Colantonio Laurent

(514) 987-3000 poste 6409

colantonio.laurent@uqam.ca
Del Pozo José

(514) 987-4154

del_pozo.jose@uqam.ca
Dépatie Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8407

depatie.sylvie@uqam.ca
Deruelle Benjamin

(514) 987-3000 poste 8948

deruelle.benjamin@uqam.ca
Desrosiers-Lauzon Godefroy

(514) 987-4154

desrosiers-lauzon.godefroy@uqam.ca
Dorais Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 8417

dorais.genevieve@uqam.ca
Drendel John V.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3687

drendel.john_v@uqam.ca
Fahrni Magda

(514) 987-3000 poste 8300

fahrni.magda@uqam.ca
Fougères Dany

(514) 987-3000 poste 8217

fougeres.dany@uqam.ca
Gagnon Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 0243

gagnon.robert@uqam.ca
Garneau Jean-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 8427

garneau.jean-philippe@uqam.ca
Gingras Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 7053

gingras.yves@uqam.ca
Gobeil Cédric

(514) 987-4154

gobeil.cedric@uqam.ca
Goscha Christopher

(514) 987-3000 poste 5654

goscha.christopher@uqam.ca
Hébert Michel

(514) 987-4154

hebert.michel@uqam.ca
Igartua José

(514) 987-4154

igartua.jose@uqam.ca
Lehuu Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 6586

lehuu.isabelle@uqam.ca
Lévesque Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 2086

levesque.jean@uqam.ca
Linteau Paul-André

(514) 987-3000 poste 3622

linteau.paul-andre@uqam.ca
Marquis Dominique

(514) 987-3000 poste 8405

marquis.dominique@uqam.ca
Nagy Piroska

(514) 987-3000 poste 5644

nagy.piroska@uqam.ca
Petitclerc Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 8305

petitclerc.martin@uqam.ca
Pollard Richard Matthew

(514) 987-3000 poste 6841

pollard.richard_matthew@uqam.ca
Poyet Julia

(514) 987-3000 poste 3764

poyet.julia@uqam.ca
Revez Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 7826

revez.jean@uqam.ca
Robert Jean-Claude

(514) 987-4154

robert.jean-claude@uqam.ca
Robinson Greg

(514) 987-3000 poste 2099

robinson.greg@uqam.ca
Roman Agathe

(514) 987-4154

Roy Lyse

(514) 987-3000 poste 8457

roy.lyse@uqam.ca
Savard Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 3074

savard.stephane@uqam.ca
Steinhoff Anthony

(514) 987-3000 poste 8310

steinhoff.anthony@uqam.ca
Thériault Gaétan

(514) 987-3000 poste 1906

theriault.gaetan@uqam.ca
Winter Stefan

(514) 987-3000 poste 4371

winter.stefan@uqam.ca
Zwarich Natasha

(514) 987-3000 poste 5248

zwarich.natasha@uqam.ca