Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Adès Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 1708

ades.michel@uqam.ca
Apostolov Vestislav

(514) 987-3000 poste 8567

apostolov.vestislav@uqam.ca
Atherton Juli

(514) 987-3000 poste 7760

atherton.juli@uqam.ca
Badescu Alexandru

(514) 987-4186

Bédard Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 3478

bedard.robert@uqam.ca
Bélair Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 8234

belair.luc@uqam.ca
Bergeron François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3958

bergeron.francois@uqam.ca
Boucher Jean-Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 2078

boucher.jean-philippe@uqam.ca
Boudreault Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 8560

boudreault.mathieu@uqam.ca
Boyer Steven P.

(514) 987-3000 poste 3240

boyer.steven@uqam.ca
Charbonneau Louis

(514) 987-4186

charbonneau.louis@uqam.ca
Coeurjolly Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 5620

coeurjolly.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Cognard Brigitte

(514) 987-3000 poste 2396

cognard.brigitte@uqam.ca
Collin Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 3398

collin.olivier@uqam.ca
Coupal Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 6714

coupal.michel@uqam.ca
Cyr Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 4475

cyr.stephane@uqam.ca
Descamps-Bednarz Nadine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3012

descamps-bednarz.nadine@uqam.ca
Desgagné Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 0301

desgagne.alain@uqam.ca
Dufour Matthieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 3210

dufour.matthieu@uqam.ca
Ferland René

(514) 987-3000 poste 4624

ferland.rene@uqam.ca
Froda Sorana

(514) 987-3000 poste 3220

froda.sorana@uqam.ca
Galperin Efim

(514) 987-4186

galperin.efim@uqam.ca
Guillotte Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 3405

guillotte.simon@uqam.ca
Hitt Fernando

(514) 987-3000 poste 1428

hitt.fernando@uqam.ca
Hohlweg Christophe

(514) 987-3000 poste 2566

hohlweg.christophe@uqam.ca
Jeannotte Doris

(514) 987-3000 poste 5265

jeannotte.doris@uqam.ca
Jonnaert Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 5689

jonnaert.philippe@uqam.ca
Joyal André

(514) 987-3000 poste 7793

joyal.andre@uqam.ca
Jumarie Guy

(514) 987-3000 poste 7792

jumarie.guy@uqam.ca
Khan Manzoor Ahmad

(514) 987-4186

ahmad.manzoor@uqam.ca
Kieran-Sauvé Carolyn

(514) 987-3000 poste 7793

kieran-sauve.carolyn@uqam.ca
Labelle Gilbert

(514) 987-3000 poste 6168

labelle.gilbert@uqam.ca
Lajoie Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 7632

lajoie.caroline@uqam.ca
Lalonde François

(514) 987-4186

Larribe Fabrice

(514) 987-3000 poste 3229

larribe.fabrice@uqam.ca
Latour Alain

(514) 987-4186

latour.alain@uqam.ca
Lefebvre Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 6166

lefebvre.gen@uqam.ca
Longtin Judith

(514) 987-3000 poste 8320

longtin.judith@uqam.ca
Lu Steven

(514) 987-3000 poste 1801

lu.steven@uqam.ca
Macgibbon Brenda

(514) 987-3000 poste 3216

macgibbon.brenda@uqam.ca
Mackay Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 6417

mackay.anne@uqam.ca
Maheux Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 3967

maheux.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Michaud Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 2867

michaud.frederic@uqam.ca
Oualkacha Karim

(514) 987-3000 poste 5226

oualkacha.karim@uqam.ca
Pichet Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 3245

pichet.claude@uqam.ca
Pigeon Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 2807

pigeon.mathieu.2@uqam.ca
Powell Mark

(514) 987-3000 poste 1041

powell.mark@uqam.ca
Proulx Jérôme

(514) 987-3000 poste 3218

proulx.jerome@uqam.ca
Renaud Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 7675

renaud.jf@uqam.ca
Reutenauer Christophe

(514) 987-3000 poste 3228

reutenauer.christophe@uqam.ca
Rochon Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 5126

rochon.frederic@uqam.ca
Saboya Mandico Mireille

(514) 987-3000 poste 2374

saboya.mireille@uqam.ca
Saldanha Luis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1319

saldanha.luis@uqam.ca
Saliola Franco

(514) 987-3000 poste 7791

saliola.franco@uqam.ca
Simard Clarence

(514) 987-3000 poste 5287

simard.clarence@uqam.ca
Tanguay Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2612

tanguay.denis@uqam.ca
Thomas Hugh R.

(514) 987-3000 poste 0830

thomas.hugh_r@uqam.ca
Turcotte Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 8593

turcotte.carole@uqam.ca
Van Eeden Constance

(514) 987-4186

Venant Fabienne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8462

venant.fabienne@uqam.ca
Watier François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2111

watier.francois@uqam.ca