Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Abdallah Chahrazad

(514) 987-3000 poste 5374

abdallah.chahrazad@uqam.ca
Aubry Monique

(514) 987-3000 poste 4658

aubry.monique@uqam.ca
Audet François

(514) 987-3000 poste 5399

audet.francois@uqam.ca
Banik Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 1451

banik.marc@uqam.ca
Barondeau Régis

(514) 987-3000 poste 6416

barondeau.regis@uqam.ca
Bédard Michel G

(514) 987-3000 poste 8388

bedard.michel_g@uqam.ca
Bellemare Jocelyn

(514) 987-3000 poste 1022

bellemare.jocelyn@uqam.ca
Ben Abdallah Skander

(514) 987-3000 poste 4913

ben_abdallah.skander@uqam.ca
Bendavid Ygal

(514) 987-3000 poste 2429

bendavid.ygal@uqam.ca
Bernard Prosper

(514) 987-4250

bernard.prosper@uqam.ca
Besner Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 5668

besner.claude@uqam.ca
Bigras Yvon

(514) 987-0360

bigras.yvon@uqam.ca
Bonneau Claudine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5131

bonneau.claudine@uqam.ca
Bonneau Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 0955

bonneau.isabelle@uqam.ca
Bourdeau Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 5310

bourdeau.simon.2@uqam.ca
Bourjolly Jean-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7003

bourjolly.jean-marie@uqam.ca
Cassivi Luc

(514) 987-3000 poste 4084

cassivi.luc@uqam.ca
Cherkesly Marilène

(514) 987-3000 poste 0892

cherkesly.marilene@uqam.ca
Cloutier Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 3732

cloutier.martin@uqam.ca
Contardo Claudio

(514) 987-3000 poste 5311

contardo.claudio@uqam.ca
Coulombe Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 5029

coulombe.caroline@uqam.ca
Crainic Teodor Gabriel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4848

crainic.teodor@uqam.ca
Desroches Jocelyn

(514) 987-3000 poste 8420

desroches.jocelyn@uqam.ca
Drouin Nathalie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3463

drouin.nathalie@uqam.ca
Ebrahimi Mehran

(514) 987-3000 poste 3710

ebrahimi.mehran@uqam.ca
Elia Elie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1047

elia.elie@uqam.ca
Floricel Serghei

(514) 987-3000 poste 2356

floricel.serghei@uqam.ca
Fortin Lefebvre Emilie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1915

fortin-lefebvre.emilie@uqam.ca
Fusaro Magda

(514) 987-3000 poste 8523

fusaro.magda@uqam.ca
Germain Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 2614

germain.olivier@uqam.ca
Goyette Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1787

goyette.sylvain@uqam.ca
Hadaya Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3850

hadaya.pierre@uqam.ca
Harvey Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 8396

harvey.jean@uqam.ca
Hobbs Brian

(514) 987-3000 poste 3721

hobbs.brian@uqam.ca
Holford William-David

(514) 987-3000 poste 6766

holford.w_david@uqam.ca
Jena Sanjay Dominik

(514) 987-3000 poste 6707

jena.sanjay-dominik@uqam.ca
Kuyken Kerstin

(514) 987-3000 poste 1497

kuyken.kerstin@uqam.ca
Laberge Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2550

laberge.danielle@uqam.ca
Lassana Maguiraga

(514) 987-0360

Lehmann Valérie

(514) 987-3000 poste 0899

lehmann.valerie@uqam.ca
Lejeune Albert

(514) 987-3000 poste 4844

lejeune.albert@uqam.ca
Leshob Abderrahmane

(514) 987-3000 poste 0944

leshob.abderrahmane@uqam.ca
Macdonald Roderick-James

(514) 987-3602

macdonald.roderick@uqam.ca
Maïzi Yasmina

(514) 987-3000 poste 4752

maizi.yasmina@uqam.ca
Mamoghli Sarra

(514) 987-3000 poste 1354

mamoghli.sarra@uqam.ca
Marchildon Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 7867

marchildon.philippe@uqam.ca
Marcotte Suzanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 3867

marcotte.suzanne@uqam.ca
Navarro-Flores Olga

(514) 987-3000 poste 1204

navarro-flores.olga@uqam.ca
Niosi Jorge

(514) 987-3000 poste 4790

niosi.jorge@uqam.ca
Nobert Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 4867

nobert.yves@uqam.ca
Olleros F. Javier

(514) 987-3000 poste 6518

olleros.javier@uqam.ca
Petit Yvan

(514) 987-3000 poste 1258

petit.yvan@uqam.ca
Plaisent Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4253

plaisent.michel@uqam.ca
Préfontaine Lise

(514) 987-0360

prefontaine.lise@uqam.ca
Rei Walter

(514) 987-3000 poste 3810

rei.walter@uqam.ca
Renard Laurent

(514) 987-3000 poste 2932

renard.laurent@uqam.ca
Romero-Torres Alejandro

(514) 987-3000 poste 2840

romero-torres.alejandro@uqam.ca
Saives Anne-Laure

(514) 987-3000 poste 1901

saives.anne-laure@uqam.ca
Sergi Viviane

(514) 987-3000 poste 5312

sergi.viviane@uqam.ca
Sicotte Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 4572

sicotte.helene@uqam.ca
Simard Magali

(514) 987-0360

simard.magali@uqam.ca
Spooner Marie-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 2294

spooner.marie-pierre@uqam.ca
Tomiuk Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4241

tomiuk.daniel@uqam.ca
Vallerand Johann

(514) 987-3000 poste 2182

vallerand.johann@uqam.ca
Vidot-Delerue Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 1583

vidot-delerue.helene@uqam.ca
Zhegu Majlinda

(514) 987-3000 poste 1086

zhegu.majlinda@uqam.ca