Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Allen Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3728

allen.marie@uqam.ca
Arroyo Pardo Paulina

(514) 987-3000 poste 5544

arroyo_pardo.paulina@uqam.ca
Baillargeon Lisa

(514) 987-3000 poste 5139

baillargeon.lisa@uqam.ca
Beauchamp Charlotte

(514) 987-3000 poste 1077

beauchamp.charlotte@uqam.ca
Belzile Réjean

(514) 987-3000 poste 7732

belzile.rejean@uqam.ca
Bouchard Jérôme

(514) 987-3000 poste 6442

bouchard.jerome.2@uqam.ca
Brossard Justine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2463

brossard.justine.2@uqam.ca
Callimaci Antonello

(514) 987-8335

callimaci.antonello@uqam.ca
Caron Marie-Andrée

(514) 987-3000 poste 2093

caron.marie-andree@uqam.ca
Chabot Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 4892

chabot.marc@uqam.ca
Chlala Nadi

(514) 987-3000 poste 4426

chlala.nadi@uqam.ca
Clapin-Pépin Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4212

clapin-pepin.daniel@uqam.ca
Cormier Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 8358

cormier.denis@uqam.ca
Cucumel Guy

(514) 987-3000 poste 4701

cucumel.guy@uqam.ca
Cyr Dominic

(514) 987-3000 poste 3476

cyr.dominic@uqam.ca
Desforges Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 5241

desforges.pierre@uqam.ca
Deslandes Manon

(514) 987-3000 poste 4420

deslandes.manon@uqam.ca
Dicko Saidatou

(514) 987-3000 poste 3848

dicko.saidatou@uqam.ca
El Ibrami Hassan

(514) 987-3000 poste 1818

el-ibrami.hassan@uqam.ca
Fontaine Richard

(514) 987-3000 poste 2480

fontaine.richard@uqam.ca
Fortin Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 3987

fortin.anne@uqam.ca
Gagnon-Valotaire Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 4222

gagnon-valotaire.danielle@uqam.ca
Gendron Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2057

gendron.denis@uqam.ca
Hasbani Marc

(514) 987-3000 poste 7696

hasbani.marc@uqam.ca
Héroux Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 0274

heroux.sylvie@uqam.ca
Houle Sylvain

(514) 987-3000 poste 4775

houle.sylvain@uqam.ca
Jolin-Dahel Samia

(514) 987-3000 poste 4327

jolin-dahel.samia@uqam.ca
Khemakhem Hanen

(514) 987-3000 poste 5058

khemakhem.hanen@uqam.ca
Lauly Jean-Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 3408

lauly.jean-paul@uqam.ca
Lauzon Léo-Paul

(514) 987-3000 poste 3954

lauzon.leo-paul@uqam.ca
Ledoux Marie Josée

(514) 987-3000 poste 0287

ledoux.marie_josee@uqam.ca
Mercier Dominique

(514) 987-3000 poste 2053

mercier.dominique@uqam.ca
Montreuil Francis

(514) 987-3000 poste 4865

montreuil.francis@uqam.ca
Naciri Ahmed

(514) 987-3000 poste 7765

naciri.ahmed@uqam.ca
Papirakis Rachel

(514) 987-3000 poste 2495

papirakis.rachel@uqam.ca
Pilote Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 7944

pilote.claude@uqam.ca
Radu Camélia

(514) 987-3000 poste 5539

radu.camelia@uqam.ca
Rassi Faouzi

(514) 987-3000 poste 3746

rassi.faouzi@uqam.ca
Recherche Caron Marie-Andrée

(514) 987-3000 poste 2093

caron.marie-andree@uqam.ca
Renault Micheline

(514) 987-3000 poste 6508

renault.micheline@uqam.ca
Robillard Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 2134

robillard.robert@uqam.ca
Roy Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 4997

roy.martin.3@uqam.ca
Sarremejeanne Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 6564

sarremejeanne.jacques@uqam.ca
Sayumwe Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 6801

sayumwe.michel@uqam.ca
Smaili Nadia

(514) 987-3000 poste 4857

smaili.nadia@uqam.ca
Solcanu Madalina

(514) 987-3000 poste 5891

solcanu.madalina@uqam.ca
Talbot Caroline

(514) 987-3000 poste 4038

talbot.caroline@uqam.ca
Tremblay Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 5123

tremblay.jean-francois.2@uqam.ca
Viger Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 6986

viger.chantal@uqam.ca
Villeneuve Guy

(514) 987-3000 poste 4459

villeneuve.guy@uqam.ca