Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Ambler Steven

(514) 987-3000 poste 8372

ambler.steven@uqam.ca
Barattieri Alessandro

(514) 987-3000 poste 0850

barattieri.alessandro@uqam.ca
Behrens Kristian

(514) 987-3000 poste 6513

behrens.kristian@uqam.ca
Billette de Villemeur Étienne

(514) 987-4114

Blouin Max

(514) 987-3000 poste 8375

blouin.max@uqam.ca
Boualam Brahim

(514) 987-3000 poste 1780

boualam.brahim@uqam.ca
Chung Joseph-H.

(514) 987-4114

chung.joseph-h@uqam.ca
Connolly Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 0277

connolly.marie@uqam.ca
Crémieux Pierre-Yves

(514) 987-4114

cremieux.pierre-yves@uqam.ca
Degan Arianna

(514) 987-3000 poste 2079

degan.arianna@uqam.ca
Delacroix Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 6816

delacroix.alain@uqam.ca
Dellis Arnaud

(514) 987-3000 poste 8364

dellis.arnaud@uqam.ca
Duppe Till

(514) 987-3000 poste 5577

duppe.till@uqam.ca
Felteau Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 8391

felteau.claude@uqam.ca
Fluet Claude-Denys

(514) 987-4114

fluet.claude-denys@uqam.ca
Fonseca Raquel

(514) 987-3000 poste 6656

fonseca.raquel@uqam.ca
Fortin Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 8380

fortin.pierre@uqam.ca
Garon Jean-Denis

(514) 987-3000 poste 2274

garon.jean-denis@uqam.ca
Guay Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 8377

guay.alain@uqam.ca
Haeck Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5227

haeck.catherine@uqam.ca
Hodgson Douglas-James

(514) 987-3000 poste 4310

hodgson.douglas@uqam.ca
Koch Wilfried

(514) 987-3000 poste 2568

koch.wilfried@uqam.ca
Lasserre Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3608

lasserre.pierre@uqam.ca
Lawson Nicholas

(514) 987-3000 poste 3584

Lefebvre Pierre

(514) 987-4114

lefebvre.pierre@uqam.ca
Lemay-Hébert Nicolas

(514) 987-4114

lemay-hebert.nicolas@uqam.ca
Leonard Robert

(514) 987-3000 poste 4366

leonard.robert@uqam.ca
Leroux Marie-Louise

(514) 987-3000 poste 8367

leroux.marie-louise@uqam.ca
Martin Julien Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 5316

martin.julien@uqam.ca
Merrigan Philip

(514) 987-3000 poste 8385

merrigan.philip@uqam.ca
Miller Victoria

(514) 987-3000 poste 3147

miller.victoria@uqam.ca
Ouellette Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 8556

ouellette.pierre@uqam.ca
Pallage Stéphane

(514) 987-6852

pallage.stephane@uqam.ca
Paquet Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 8371

paquet.alain@uqam.ca
Phaneuf Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 3015

phaneuf.louis@uqam.ca
Rose Ruth

(514) 987-4114

Roy Paul-Martel

(514) 987-3000 poste 8366

roy.paul-martel@uqam.ca
Séguin Charles

(514) 987-3000 poste 5509

seguin.charles@uqam.ca
Sevcik Pavel

(514) 987-3000 poste 8382

sevcik.pavel@uqam.ca
Stevanovic Dalibor

(514) 987-3000 poste 8374

stevanovic.dalibor@uqam.ca
Yanni Pierre-Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 4683

yanni.pierre-yves@uqam.ca