Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Beaulieu-Prévost Dominic

(514) 987-3000 poste 4211

beaulieu-prevost.dominic@uqam.ca
Bergeron Manon

(514) 987-3000 poste 5361

bergeron.manon@uqam.ca
Blais Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 4031

blais.martin@uqam.ca
Boislard-Pépin Marie-Aude

(514) 987-3000 poste 4505

boislard-pepin.marie-aude@uqam.ca
Boucher Sophie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2610

boucher.sophie@uqam.ca
Chamberland Line

(514) 987-3000 poste 8596

chamberland.line@uqam.ca
Corneau Simon

(514) 987-3000 poste 3753

corneau.simon@uqam.ca
Côté Philippe-Benoit

(514) 987-3000 poste 5294

cote.philippe-benoit@uqam.ca
Courtois Frédérique

(514) 987-3000 poste 7713

courtois.frederique@uqam.ca
Dupras André

(514) 987-3000 poste 0924

Duquet Francine

(514) 987-3000 poste 4465

duquet.francine@uqam.ca
Fernet Mylène

(514) 987-3000 poste 2201

fernet.mylene@uqam.ca
Godbout Natacha

(514) 987-3000 poste 6590

godbout.natacha@uqam.ca
Goulet Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 0924

goulet.michel@uqam.ca
Hébert Martine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5697

hebert.m@uqam.ca
Lavigne Julie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8206

lavigne.julie@uqam.ca
Lévesque Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 5816

levesque.sylvie@uqam.ca
Lévy Joseph Josy

(514) 987-3000 poste 0924

Medico Denise

(514) 987-3000 poste 2219

medico.denise@uqam.ca
Otis Joanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 7874

otis.joanne@uqam.ca
Paradis Alison

(514) 987-4181

paradis.alison@uqam.ca
Philibert Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 5379

philibert.mathieu@uqam.ca
Robillard Chantal

(514) 987-0924

robillard.chantal@uqam.ca
Tardif Monique

(514) 987-3000 poste 2894

tardif.monique@uqam.ca
Thériault Jocelyne

(514) 987-3000 poste 7796

theriault.jocelyne@uqam.ca
Wallach Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 1645

wallach.isabelle@uqam.ca