Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Bachand Rémi

(514) 987-3000 poste 8318

bachand.remi@uqam.ca
Baril Jean

(514) 987-3000 poste 0825

baril.jean@uqam.ca
Barsalou Olivier

(514) 987-3000 poste 6172

barsalou.olivier@uqam.ca
Bernheim Emmanuelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2433

bernheim.emmanuelle@uqam.ca
Bernier Dominique

(514) 987-3000 poste 1502

bernier.dominique@uqam.ca
Bernstein Stéphanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8397

bernstein.stephanie@uqam.ca
Bosset Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3993

bosset.pierre@uqam.ca
Bourgoignie Thierry

(514) 987-3000 poste 4399

bourgoignie.thierry@uqam.ca
Breton-Le Goff Gaëlle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3263

breton-le_goff.gaelle@uqam.ca
Broomhall Bruce

(514) 987-3000 poste 2485

broomhall.bruce@uqam.ca
Chagnon Rachel

(514) 987-3000 poste 8322

chagnon.rachel@uqam.ca
Cox Rachel

(514) 987-3000 poste 7029

cox.rachel@uqam.ca
Cyr Hugo

(514) 987-3000 poste 8319

doyen.fspd@uqam.ca
Duhaime Bernard

(514) 987-3000 poste 2478

duhaime.bernard@uqam.ca
Farget Doris

(514) 987-3000 poste 3259

farget.doris@uqam.ca
Fontaine Laurence-Léa

(514) 987-3000 poste 3859

fontaine.laurence-lea@uqam.ca
Forget Patrick

(514) 987-3000 poste 6456

forget.patrick@uqam.ca
Fortin Philippe

(514) 987-3000 poste 3511

fortin.philippe@uqam.ca
Gallié Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 2068

gallie.martin@uqam.ca
Gesualdi-Fecteau Dalia

(514) 987-3000 poste 5269

gesualdi-fecteau.dalia@uqam.ca
Gidrol-Mistral Gaële

(514) 987-3000 poste 1774

gidrol-mistral.gael@uqam.ca
Grandbois Maryse

(514) 987-3000 poste 3263

grandbois.maryse@uqam.ca
Grey Colin

(514) 987-3000 poste 0905

grey.colin@uqam.ca
Hansbury Elise

(514) 987-3000 poste 3458

hansbury.elise@uqam.ca
Karim Vincent

(514) 987-3000 poste 8329

karim.vincent@uqam.ca
Lamarche Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2152

lamarche.lucie@uqam.ca
Lemonde Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 7039

lemonde.lucie@uqam.ca
Leuprecht Peter

(514) 987-4133

Lippel Katherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3263

lippel.katherine@uqam.ca
Lorite Escorihuela Alejandro

(514) 987-3000 poste 5587

lorite.alejandro@uqam.ca
Mockle Daniel

(514) 987-3000 poste 7047

mockle.daniel@uqam.ca
Papy Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 3297

papy.jacques@uqam.ca
Piquet Hélène

(514) 987-3000 poste 2056

piquet.helene@uqam.ca
Roch François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2449

roch.francois@uqam.ca
Rochette Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 8325

rochette.annie@uqam.ca
Saris Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8327

saris.anne@uqam.ca
Sassòli Marco

(514) 987-4133

Thériault Michelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 3271

theriault.michelle@uqam.ca
Trilsch Mirja

(514) 987-3000 poste 2439

trilsch.mirja@uqam.ca