Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Abbondanza, Mona

(514) 987-3000 poste 4497

abbondanza.mona@uqam.ca
Boisvert, Mathieu

(514) 987-3000 poste 6909

boisvert.mathieu@uqam.ca
Bouchard, Nancy

(514) 987-3000 poste 7682

bouchard.nancy@uqam.ca
Bourque, Danièle

(514) 987-4497

bourque.daniele@uqam.ca
Colpron, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-4497

colpron.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Dejean, Frédéric

(514) 987-3000 poste 1398

dejean.frederic@uqam.ca
Foisy, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 7738

Hazan, Olga

(514) 987-4497

hazan.olga@uqam.ca
Jérôme, Laurent

(514) 987-3000 poste 2070

jerome.laurent@uqam.ca
Lavoie, Jean-Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 4700

lavoie.jean-jacques@uqam.ca
Letizia, Chiara

(514) 987-3000 poste 5367

letizia.chiara@uqam.ca
Lucier, Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 2367

lucier.pierre@uqam.ca
Marcotte, Roxanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8441

marcotte.roxanne@uqam.ca
Milot, Jean-René

(514) 987-3000 poste 0251

milot.jean-rene@uqam.ca
Paquette, Eve

(514) 987-3000 poste 8480

paquette.eve@uqam.ca
Pierre, Jacques

(514) 987-3000 poste 4457

pierre.jacques@uqam.ca
Rousseau, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 1838

rousseau.louis@uqam.ca
Roy, Marie-Andrée

(514) 987-3000 poste 7860

roy.marie-andree@uqam.ca
Tremblay, Stéphanie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4348

tremblay.stephanie.2@uqam.ca