Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Barbecot Florent

(514) 987-3000 poste 7786

barbecot.florent@uqam.ca
Blanchet Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3316

blanchet.jean-pierre@uqam.ca
Couture Gilles

(514) 987-3000 poste 8905

couture.gilles@uqam.ca
Darbyshire Fiona Ann

(514) 987-3000 poste 5054

darbyshire.fiona_ann@uqam.ca
De Souza Stéphane

(514) 987-3000 poste 8920

de_souza.stephane@uqam.ca
de Vernal Anne

(514) 987-3000 poste 8599

devernal.anne@uqam.ca
Forte Alessandro

(514) 987-3000 poste 5607

forte.alessandro@uqam.ca
Gauthier Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 4560

gauthier.michel@uqam.ca
Gauthier Pierre

(514) 987-3000 poste 3304

gauthier.pierre@uqam.ca
Girard Éric

(514) 987-3000 poste 3325

girard.eric@uqam.ca
Goulet Normand

(514) 987-3000 poste 3375

goulet.normand@uqam.ca
Hamzaoui Cherif

(514) 987-3000 poste 6837

hamzaoui.cherif@uqam.ca
Hélie Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2413

helie.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Hillaire Marcel Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 3376

hillaire-marcel.claude@uqam.ca
Jébrak Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3986

jebrak.michel@uqam.ca
Lamothe Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3361

lamothe.michel@uqam.ca
Laprise René

(514) 987-3000 poste 3302

laprise.rene@uqam.ca
Larocque Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 1515

larocque.marie@uqam.ca
Lucotte Marc Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 3767

lucotte.marc_michel@uqam.ca
Mareschal Jean-Claude

(514) 987-3000 poste 6864

mareschal.jean-claude@uqam.ca
Pinti Daniele Luigi

(514) 987-3000 poste 2572

pinti.daniele@uqam.ca
Poirier André

(514) 987-3000 poste 1718

poirier.andre@uqam.ca
Rizo Hanika

(514) 987-3000 poste 4126

rizo.hanika@uqam.ca
Roy Martin

(514) 987-3000 poste 7619

roy.martin@uqam.ca
Stevenson Ross

(514) 987-3000 poste 7835

stevenson.ross@uqam.ca
Sushama Laxmi

(514) 987-3000 poste 2414

sushama.laxmi@uqam.ca
Thériault Julie Mireille

(514) 987-3000 poste 4276

theriault.julie@uqam.ca
Torlaschi Enrico

(514) 987-3000 poste 6848

torlaschi.enrico@uqam.ca
Tremblay Alain

(514) 987-3000 poste 1397

tremblay.a@uqam.ca
Widory David

(514) 987-3000 poste 1968

widory.david@uqam.ca