Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Alepin Francine

(514) 987-3000 poste 2304

alepin.francine@uqam.ca
Batakliev Peter

(514) 987-3000 poste 2115

batakliev.peter@uqam.ca
Beauchamp Hélène

(514) 987-4116

Billette Geneviève

(514) 987-3000 poste 2292

billette.genevieve@uqam.ca
Borboen Véronique

(514) 987-3000 poste 2559

borboen.veronique@uqam.ca
Bussières Nancy

(514) 987-3000 poste 1730

bussieres.nancy@uqam.ca
Cauchon-Roy Lise

(514) 987-3000 poste 2827

cauchon.lise@uqam.ca
Cunha Oliveira Ney Wendell

(514) 987-3000 poste 1242

cunha.ney@uqam.ca
Desjardins-Jolin Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 5225

desjardins-jolin.catherine@uqam.ca
Féral Josette

(514) 987-4116

feral.josette@uqam.ca
Gendron-Langevin Maud

(514) 987-3000 poste 5259

gendron-langevin.maud@uqam.ca
Jubinville Yves

(514) 987-3000 poste 2527

jubinville.yves@uqam.ca
Konrad Angela

(514) 987-3000 poste 5510

konrad.angela@uqam.ca
La Bissonnière Anick

(514) 987-3000 poste 1720

la_bissonniere.anick@uqam.ca
Lapointe Christian

(514) 987-3000 poste 7831

lapointe.christian@uqam.ca
Laprise Antoine

(514) 987-3000 poste 3190

laprise.antoine@uqam.ca
Lepage Chantale

(514) 987-3000 poste 5025

lepage.chantale@uqam.ca
Lesage Marie-Christine

(514) 987-3000 poste 7027

lesage.marie-christine@uqam.ca
Marceau Carole

(514) 987-3000 poste 1866

marceau.carole@uqam.ca
Martz-Kuhn Émilie

(514) 987-4116

martz-kuhn.emilie@uqam.ca
Stall Dinaïg

(514) 987-3000 poste 4315

stall.dinaig@uqam.ca
Villeneuve Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4285

villeneuve.lucie@uqam.ca