Résultats de la recherche

Professeurs Téléphone Courriel
Berteau, Ginette

(514) 987-3000 poste 7065

berteau.ginette@uqam.ca
Carle, Marie-Ève

(514) 987-4171

Charpentier, Michèle

(514) 987-3000 poste 2080

charpentier.michele@uqam.ca
Chesnay, Catherine

(514) 987-3000 poste 0952

chesnay.catherine@uqam.ca
Corbeil, Christine

(514) 987-4171

corbeil.christine@uqam.ca
Desmarais, Danielle

(514) 987-3000 poste 4333

desmarais.danielle@uqam.ca
Dorvil, Henri

(514) 987-3000 poste 3582

dorvil.henri@uqam.ca
Doucet, Marie-Chantal

(514) 987-3000 poste 4508

doucet.marie-chantal@uqam.ca
Dubé, Myriam

(514) 987-3000 poste 5543

dube.myriam@uqam.ca
Dumais, Lucie

(514) 987-3000 poste 2458

dumais.lucie@uqam.ca
Dumont, Isabelle

(514) 987-3000 poste 6440

dumont.isabelle@uqam.ca
Gaudreau, Louis

(514) 987-3000 poste 5101

gaudreau.louis@uqam.ca
Gonin, Audrey

(514) 987-3000 poste 1563

gonin.audrey@uqam.ca
Gusew, Annie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4578

gusew.annie@uqam.ca
Haig, Thomas

(514) 987-4171

Harper, Elizabeth

(514) 987-3000 poste 5035

harper.elizabeth@uqam.ca
Hordyk, Shawn-Renee

(514) 987-3000 poste 2051

hordyk.shawn-renee@uqam.ca
Huot, François

(514) 987-3000 poste 2636

huot.francois@uqam.ca
Jacob, André

(514) 987-4171

Jochems, Sylvie

(514) 987-3000 poste 3702

jochems.sylvie@uqam.ca
Kirouac, Laurie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4171

kirouac.laurie@uqam.ca
Laflamme, Diane

(514) 987-4171

laflamme.diane@uqam.ca
Larose, Gérald

(514) 987-3000 poste 5691

larose.gerald@uqam.ca
Lavoie, Jean-Pierre

(514) 987-4171

lavoie.j@uqam.ca
Mathieu, Réjean

(514) 987-4171

mathieu.rejean@uqam.ca
Mensah, Maria Nengeh

(514) 987-3000 poste 1723

mensah.nengeh@uqam.ca
Mongeau, Suzanne

(514) 987-3000 poste 4991

mongeau.suzanne@uqam.ca
Parazelli, Michel

(514) 987-3000 poste 2746

parazelli.michel@uqam.ca
Piché, Anne-Marie

(514) 987-3000 poste 4893

piche.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Rachedi, Lilyane

(514) 987-3000 poste 7050

rachedi.lilyane@uqam.ca
René, Jean-François

(514) 987-3000 poste 0289

rene.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Suissa, Jacob Amnon

(514) 987-4171

suissa.amnon@uqam.ca