Résultats de recherche pour « Eau et environnement »

Professeur Courriel Expertise(s)
Barbecot, Florent barbecot.florent@uqam.ca
Beisner, Béatrix beisner.beatrix@uqam.ca
Boucher, Étienne boucher.etienne@uqam.ca
Bulle, Cécile bulle.cecile@uqam.ca
de Vernal, Anne devernal.anne@uqam.ca
Del Giorgio, Paul del_giorgio.paul@uqam.ca
Derry, Alison derry.alison@uqam.ca
Hélie, Jean-François helie.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Hillaire Marcel, Claude hillaire-marcel.claude@uqam.ca
Juneau, Philippe juneau.philippe@uqam.ca
Larocque, Marie larocque.marie@uqam.ca
Pinti, Daniele Luigi pinti.daniele@uqam.ca
Ponsin, Violaine ponsin.violaine@uqam.ca
Prairie, Yves prairie.yves@uqam.ca
Vandelac, Louise vandelac.louise@uqam.ca
Verreault, Jonathan verreault.jonathan@uqam.ca
Weissenberger, Sebastian weissenberger.sebastian@uqam.ca
Widory, David widory.david@uqam.ca