Résultats de recherche pour « Politiques publiques »

Professeur Courriel Expertise(s)
Benoit, Maude benoit.maude@uqam.ca
Clavier, Carole clavier.carole@uqam.ca
Grossmann, Sophie grossmann.sophie@uqam.ca
Houde, Nicolas houde.nicolas@uqam.ca
Jegen, Maya jegen.maya@uqam.ca
Lanoville, Carole lanoville.carole@uqam.ca
Marceau, Nicolas marceau.nicolas@uqam.ca
Tchimou, Doffouchi Madeleine tchimou.madeleine@uqam.ca
Vandelac, Louise vandelac.louise@uqam.ca
Zhegu, Majlinda zhegu.majlinda@uqam.ca