Résultats de recherche pour « Sociologie »

Professeur Courriel Expertise(s)
Ancelovici, Marcos ancelovici.marcos@uqam.ca
Antonius, Rachad antonius.rachad@uqam.ca
Armony, Victor armony.victor@uqam.ca
Audet, René audet.rene@uqam.ca
Barsalou, Olivier barsalou.olivier@uqam.ca
Bastien-Charlebois, Janik bastien-charlebois.janik@uqam.ca
Beauchemin, Jacques beauchemin.jacques@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Anouk belanger.anouk@uqam.ca
Bélanger, Paul belanger.paul@uqam.ca
Blais, Marc blais.marc_r@uqam.ca
Blais, Martin blais.martin@uqam.ca
Blais, Mélissa blais.melissa@uqam.ca
Bourque, Gilles bourque.gilles@uqam.ca
Brunelle, Dorval brunelle.dorval@uqam.ca
Caron, Marie-Andrée caron.marie-andree@uqam.ca
Celis, Leila celis.leila@uqam.ca
Chagnon, Rachel chagnon.rachel@uqam.ca
Chesnay, Catherine chesnay.catherine@uqam.ca
Côté, Jean-François cote.jean-francois@uqam.ca
Courcy, Isabelle courcy.isabelle@uqam.ca
Couture, Yves couture.yves@uqam.ca
Cox, Rachel cox.rachel@uqam.ca
D'Aoust, Anne-Marie daoust.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Des Aulniers, Luce des_aulniers.luce@uqam.ca
Des Rivières-Pigeon, Catherine desrivieres.catherine@uqam.ca
Descarries, Francine descarries.francine@uqam.ca
Diédhiou, Serigne Ben Moustaph diedhiou.serigne_ben_moustapha@uqam.ca
Doray, Pierre doray.pierre@uqam.ca
Dorvil, Henri dorvil.henri@uqam.ca
Doucet, Marie-Chantal doucet.marie-chantal@uqam.ca
Dridi, Houssine dridi.houssine@uqam.ca
Dufour, Frédérick Guillaume dufour.frederick_guillaume@uqam.ca
Dupuis-Déri, Francis dupuis-deri.francis@uqam.ca
Eid, Paul eid.paul@uqam.ca
Fontan, Jean-Marc fontan.jean-marc@uqam.ca
Fortin, Melissa fortin.melissa@uqam.ca
Gagnon, Alain-G. gagnon.alain@uqam.ca
Gingras, Anne-Marie gingras.anne-marie@uqam.ca
Gingras, Yves gingras.yves@uqam.ca
Huot, François huot.francois@uqam.ca
Jacob, Louis jacob.louis@uqam.ca
Jolin, Louis jolin.louis@uqam.ca
Klein, Juan-Luis klein.juan-luis@uqam.ca
Krischke Leitao, Débora krischke_leitao.debora.2@uqam.ca
Labelle, Micheline labelle.m@uqam.ca
Lalonde, Martin lalonde.martin@uqam.ca
Lamoureux, Ève lamoureux.eve@uqam.ca
Langevin, Marie langevin.marie@uqam.ca
Laquerre, Marie-Emmanuelle laquerre.marie-emmanuelle@uqam.ca
Larouche, Jean-Marc larouche.jean-marc@uqam.ca
Lasvergnas-Grémy, Isabelle lasvergnas.isabelle@uqam.ca
LeBlanc, Marie Nathalie leblanc.marie-nathalie@uqam.ca
Létourneau, Éric letourneau.eric@uqam.ca
Lévesque, Benoît levesque.benoit@uqam.ca
Lévesque, Carole levesque.carole@uqam.ca
Madore, Joël madore.joel@uqam.ca
Martineau, Myriame martineau.myriame@uqam.ca
Morin, Richard morin.richard@uqam.ca
Nagels, Nora nagels.nora@uqam.ca
Otero, Marcelo otero.marcelo@uqam.ca
Pache, Stéphanie pache.stephanie@uqam.ca
Paré, Sylvie pare.sylvie@uqam.ca
Perez Vargas, Raul Amin perez_vargas.raul_amin@uqam.ca
Piazzesi, Chiara piazzesi.chiara@uqam.ca
Pineault, Éric pineault.eric@uqam.ca
Potvin, Maryse potvin.maryse@uqam.ca
Proulx, Serge proulx.serge@uqam.ca
Quéniart, Anne queniart.anne@uqam.ca
Rhéaume, Jacques rheaume.jacques@uqam.ca
Robert, Lucie robert.lucie@uqam.ca
Robichaud, Arianne robichaud.arianne@uqam.ca
Roche, Yann roche.yann@uqam.ca
Romani, Vincent romani.vincent@uqam.ca
Roy, Shirley roy.shirley@uqam.ca
Ruelland, Isabelle ruelland.isabelle@uqam.ca
Sanson, David sanson.david@uqam.ca
Sarrasin, Bruno sarrasin.bruno@uqam.ca
Savoie, Chantal savoie.chantal@uqam.ca
SOUKOUNA, SADIO soukouna.sadio@uqam.ca
Soussi, Sid Ahmed soussi.sid@uqam.ca
Toussaint, Pierre toussaint.pierre@uqam.ca
Tremblay, Gabrielle tremblay.gabrielle.2@uqam.ca
Tremblay, Stéphanie tremblay.stephanie.2@uqam.ca
Trudelle, Catherine trudelle.catherine@uqam.ca
Uhl, Magali uhl.magali@uqam.ca
Uzel, Jean-Philippe uzel.jean-philippe@uqam.ca
Vandelac, Louise vandelac.louise@uqam.ca